Dr. Ronald Kimball MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Urbana, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kimball is an excellent doctor. Very professional, very thorough, takes time with his patients, explains everything. Wonderful staff. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an ovarian mass that took up my whole abdomen. I was referred to Dr. Kimball and was not disappointed. He is a wonderful Dr.! He was very clear about my surgery. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Superb Doctor and Skilled Surgeon!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am under the care of Dr. Kimball at Carle Foundation Hospital in Urbana. Dr. Kimball is a fantastic doctor! He went out of his way to assure me that I was in excellent hands when I required surgery for the removal of a rather large ovarian tumor. I would recommend him in heartbeat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of his since Nov 2007. He is outstanding!! He is very professional, nice, easy to talk with. His staff is superb! I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Kimball. I have been his patient since 2007. He is a very caring person and an excellent doctor!! His staff is outstanding!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2009
Very satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend for GYN/Pelvic issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Kimball, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Urbana, IL.