Dr. Ronald Krisch MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Allentown, PA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2017
In-Depth Knowledge and Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen him since 2007 for the treatment of depression / ADHD. With his help, my "quality of life" has improved significantly. He is compassionate, understanding, insightful, and very knowledgeable as to the despair associated with these conditions. Getting up each day and taking on life's challenges is now something I can do thanks to Dr. Krisch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
I finally found a doctor who spends time listening me.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As my doctor Dr. Kitsch plays the role as an expert and partner in my mental health recovery. We discuss the pros and cons of my possible treatment options. He listens to me and my opinions are a huge factor in his treatment choices. He has gotten me through two depressive episodes and made a medication change that has vastly improved my life. I am so grateful to have found him. Another plus is his friendly, helpful office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
I've seen him for 5 years now
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Krish is both personable and professional. He has invested a great deal of time and energy for me at ensuring my continued stability. I highly recommend him as a psychiatrist who truly cares about you beyond the prescription pad
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
most caring doctor in the world!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is smart, a good listener, and follows up. He is most helpful and goes the extra mile. I thank God for Dr Krisch!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
A Cut Above the Rest
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a great bedside manner. He is courteous and professional. Extremely easy to talk to. His follow up is excellent. I have been to many doctors for my children's mental health issues over the past nine years, he is, by far, a cut above the rest! I look forward to a continued working relationship with him and the staff at the CLIU#21.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Highly Hrecommend
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very particular (especially when it comes to the medical profession and health) and highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Krisch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.