Overall Review

4.3
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Great experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Called for appt. on Tues, dr. saw on Wed., 2 tests on Thurs and diagnosis on Monday....never waited more than 5 minutes after appt. time. Great technology and efficiency. Dr. Levine and PA explained everything in "layman's" terms. 5 stars on everything in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine is a doctor that cares. He spends time with his patients, is personable and follows to make sure you are ok. His staff is courteous and efficient, and it is a pleasure to visit the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent clinician, great bedside manner, and wonderful office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed with not only the doctors knowledge, but also his compassion & ability to explain things so we could understand them. Staff was very friendly & professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr & office/medical staff. Easy to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Not rushed.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine was great! It was my first appointment with him and he spent a lot of time with me going thru my history and what testsI needed to do. A very good experience with the doctor and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine and his entire staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. A great choice if you are looking for a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Levine is an exceptional individual as well as a true professional. I would highly recommend him in his specialties.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Great cardiac doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Levine for over 5 years now following my heart attack. He is a very knowledgable, courteous Dr who takes his time and explains the diagnoses. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit with Dr Levine, and I was very impressed with him and his staff. There was no wait, and everyone was very professional, knowledgable and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Very satisfied Client!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Levine has been great for me for over 10 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding, knowledgable, nice doctor and office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Levine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Tracey Roth

26 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julian Javier

30 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Plunkitt

22 years experience

4.8 of 5