Dr. Ronald Levine MD, FACC, MS Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Naples, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

73 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
A GREAT DOTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Levine. I had a Cardiac Ablation 8 years ago for A-Fib. and Dr. Levine has taken very good care of me and keeps my ticker going strong. Kudos to Dr. Levine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Very Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine treats his patients with a truly personal approach. He is knowledgeable and friendly. He does not belittle, nor embarrass - but offers insight and encouragement in everyday terms. Dr. Levine is also a very skilled cardiac catheterization surgeon; he is able to treat blockages in areas that others would not be able to accomplish. I know this first hand. With his care, I am now approaching the best health in many, many years. Simply put, I trust him with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Naples Best Kept Secret
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From setting up an appointment to registration and consultation, Dr. Levine and staff were efficient, professional, dedicated and above all caring. This practice is awesome and could be possibly Naples best keep secret.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Extremely competent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine and staff are very professional in providing quality care and service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine is a great/wise doctor and also caring and compassionate. As is his PA Dan. The entire staff is efficient and welcoming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Great experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Called for appt. on Tues, dr. saw on Wed., 2 tests on Thurs and diagnosis on Monday....never waited more than 5 minutes after appt. time. Great technology and efficiency. Dr. Levine and PA explained everything in "layman's" terms. 5 stars on everything in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine is a doctor that cares. He spends time with his patients, is personable and follows to make sure you are ok. His staff is courteous and efficient, and it is a pleasure to visit the office.

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent clinician, great bedside manner, and wonderful office staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed with not only the doctors knowledge, but also his compassion & ability to explain things so we could understand them. Staff was very friendly & professional.

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr & office/medical staff. Easy to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Not rushed.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine was great! It was my first appointment with him and he spent a lot of time with me going thru my history and what testsI needed to do. A very good experience with the doctor and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levine and his entire staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. A great choice if you are looking for a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Levine, MD, FACC, MS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.