ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Levine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

73 Ratings • 42 Comments

4.4
  • 57
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Levine?

Showing 12 of 73 Ratings

A GREAT DOTOR

Posted on April 6th, 2017

I love Dr. Levine. I had a Cardiac Ablation 8 years ago for A-Fib. and Dr. Levine has taken very good care of me and keeps my ticker going strong. Kudos to Dr. Levine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Dr. Levine treats his patients with a truly personal approach. He is knowledgeable and friendly. He does not belittle, nor embarrass - but offers insight and encouragement in everyday terms. Dr. Levine is also a very skilled cardiac catheterization surgeon; he is able to treat blockages in areas that others would not be able to accomplish. I know this first hand. With his care, I am now approaching the best health in many, many years. Simply put, I trust him with my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Naples Best Kept Secret

Posted on January 25th, 2017

From setting up an appointment to registration and consultation, Dr. Levine and staff were efficient, professional, dedicated and above all caring. This practice is awesome and could be possibly Naples best keep secret.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely competent

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Dr. Levine and staff are very professional in providing quality care and service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Dr. Levine is a great/wise doctor and also caring and compassionate. As is his PA Dan. The entire staff is efficient and welcoming.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience!

Posted on September 14th, 2016

Called for appt. on Tues, dr. saw on Wed., 2 tests on Thurs and diagnosis on Monday....never waited more than 5 minutes after appt. time. Great technology and efficiency. Dr. Levine and PA explained everything in "layman's" terms. 5 stars on everything in my book.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Dr. Levine is a doctor that cares. He spends time with his patients, is personable and follows to make sure you are ok. His staff is courteous and efficient, and it is a pleasure to visit the office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Excellent clinician, great bedside manner, and wonderful office staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Very impressed with not only the doctors knowledge, but also his compassion & ability to explain things so we could understand them. Staff was very friendly & professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Great Dr & office/medical staff. Easy to deal with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not rushed.

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Dr. Levine was great! It was my first appointment with him and he spent a lot of time with me going thru my history and what testsI needed to do. A very good experience with the doctor and his staff .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Dr. Levine and his entire staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. A great choice if you are looking for a cardiologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Levine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.