Cardiologist (heart)
21 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
680 2nd Ave North
Suite # 304
Naples, FL 34102
(239) 206-2833
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.4666666666667 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.5714285714286 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.5333333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.4666666666667 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.4285714285714 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.4285714285714 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 20 minutes
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  No follow up  |  show details
by SG on Jan 15th, 2014

Failed to see me in hospital after having an attack in his office

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by greg c on Dec 8th, 2013

dr Levine made my wife and I very at ease with the way he told us was wrong and helped me with my problem and now all is good

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  EXCELLENT  |  show details
Feb 28th, 2012

CARING, AVAILABLE DOCTOR. PERSONALITY PLUS. GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER, BUT DOESN'T PULL ANY PUNCHES. STRAIGHT FORWARD AND KIND.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent Doctor and staff  |  show details
Jan 17th, 2012

Been with Dr. Levine for many, many yearsand has always been caring and there for me.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Diagnostic expertice  |  show details
Sep 18th, 2011

Something was wrong but all symptons were mild. Over several months Dr. Levine ordered numerous tests and all came back negative. The last test ordered was an angeogram. It showed C.A.D. and he provided appropiate treatments and procedures. I think that other physicians may have told me that with the tests showing negative the problem is other than cardiac. I give him A in diagnostics.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 18th, 2011

Dr Levine is my husband's physician. In 2005, he successfully performed surgery on my husband. He is polite, caring, and very knowledgable in his field. We highly recommend him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 30th, 2011

Extremely knowledgable Physician. He saved my life after being misdiagnosed by my first cardiologist. I highly recommend him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 4th, 2010

rude with foul breath. Very arrogant.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 27th, 2010

He is very vulgar, and uncaring.