Dr. Ronald Landay MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Washington, PA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Unbelievable care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a doctor spend so much time with me. He listened to my concerns and he and his staff carefully explained my diagnosis and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
BEST ALLERGIST/IMMUNOLOGIST ANYWHERE!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a doctor who is the best of the best, you want Dr. Ron Landay! He has taken care of our family for 35 years. Our daughter would not be alive today without his knowledge, tenacity, and the incredible care she received from him. It you want the best of the best, call Dr. Landy...you will be healthier and you will love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2011
A great allergy-asthma specialist
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He has made a huge difference in my life! My allergies and asthma are in great control.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
A truly caring physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Landay is a truly caring physician who always gives me adequate time to have all of my concerns addressed during my visits. My allergies and asthma have been in great control under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Landay is an excellent Dr. Diagnosed me immediately. Very friendly and professional, as was his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Treatment of Allergies
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No complaints.Everyone has always been considerate and caring, and there when you needed them, even after hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2010
So Caring
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have never had such good conrol of my asthma and allergies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
Excellent
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Landay is an excellent physician. He always spends a great deal of time with me. He is knowledgeable and compassionate. I've never felt be ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Landay, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, PA.