The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Landay Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 28
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Landay?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Unbelievable care

Posted on November 11th, 2016

I have never had a doctor spend so much time with me. He listened to my concerns and he and his staff carefully explained my diagnosis and treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST ALLERGIST/IMMUNOLOGIST ANYWHERE!!

Posted on November 15th, 2012

If you want a doctor who is the best of the best, you want Dr. Ron Landay! He has taken care of our family for 35 years. Our daughter would not be alive today without his knowledge, tenacity, and the incredible care she received from him. It you want the best of the best, call Dr. Landy...you will be healthier and you will love him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great allergy-asthma specialist

Posted on September 25th, 2011

He has made a huge difference in my life! My allergies and asthma are in great control.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A truly caring physician

Posted on May 17th, 2011

Dr. Landay is a truly caring physician who always gives me adequate time to have all of my concerns addressed during my visits. My allergies and asthma have been in great control under his care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Dr. Landay is an excellent Dr. Diagnosed me immediately. Very friendly and professional, as was his staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Treatment of Allergies

Posted on February 10th, 2011

No complaints.Everyone has always been considerate and caring, and there when you needed them, even after hours.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Caring

Posted on July 11th, 2010

I have never had such good conrol of my asthma and allergies.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 11th, 2010

Dr. Landay is an excellent physician. He always spends a great deal of time with me. He is knowledgeable and compassionate. I've never felt be ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Landay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.