The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Lang Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Lang?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Dr Ronal Lang is a very good doctor, My children have been with him from birth. I live in Manhattan and travel to Yonkers so that my children are able to be seen by him, it doesn't get any better when it comes to pediatric doctors. Excellent doctor , so happy to have found him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

I've been taking my oldest daughter for almost 12 years. I recently had another baby and would not have taken her any other doctor but him. He answer your questions and eases your concerns. He calls to check on the children after a sick visit. I am completely satisfied and comfortable with Dr.Lang. I just love Dr. Lang and can't ask for a better pediatrician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

Best Pediatrician!

He was my pediatrician from birth and he's now my sons pediatrician. I Absolutely love his kindness and his work! I would definately recommend him to any and everyone. He's gentle with the children and also gives me twizzlers to make them feel comfortable. I would not trade him for any other doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Dr. Lang is an extraordinary doctor. He has been my family'sPediatrician for several years. He listens and cares about your Concerns as a parent and responds very well.He is passionate and puts his all into each of his patients.Dr. Lang not only cares about his patients in the officeBut outside as well . He is truly an amazing doctor, I would not Trade him for any other doctor in the world.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

3.7 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Lang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ellen Whalen

    Dr. Ellen Whalen

    Pediatrics

    Yonkers, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Deborah Fishman

    Dr. Deborah Fishman

    Pediatric Allergy, Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Yonkers, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    40