ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Lather Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Lather?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Showing 46 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Dr. Lather is a wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable and caring. Anyone who has him is fortunate indeed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

Dr. Lather is the best doctor I have ever had. He is caring, thorough and highly knowledgeable. I was devastated to learn he has left this practice. Any one who has him for a doctor is most fortunate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Mrs.

Dr. Lather has an excellent reputation in my community. He's left our doctors' group and everyone I've spoken to said they were disappointed. He's been my husband and my doctor for 15 years. He was thorough, kind and gentle. We never felt rushed. He answered all our questions. He will be greatly missed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

Very professional and caring I've been going to Dr.Lather for five years because he's a doctor that really knows what he's doing!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Lather is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Bern, NC.

  • Dr. Jennings Nestor

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    New Bern, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Robert Cimis Jr

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New Bern, NC 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Charles Crawford

    Dr. Charles Crawford

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    New Bern, NC 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19