Dr. Ronald Linehan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ron is the best. Don't go anywhere else. He's convenient, kind, truly concerned regarding your pain or other issuse and works hard at getting the problem identified and corrected. Very kind Doc. and a Happy staff that show a lot of compassion like the Doc. does for every patient. I have referred several friends to Doc. I have that much confidence in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor and staff. Would and do recommend them to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
He's got my back!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 4 visits to this awesome doctor, the last 3 for injections in SI joints. I have gone from chronic pain 24/7, to close to 50% less pain since August. I'm 72 years old so not trying to run a marathon, just feel like a functional human being. He has been able to help me reach that level. A lovely extra is that he is a doctor who genuinely cares about his patients and improve their lives. Much gratitude Dr. Linehan!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Linehan and the staff at Precision Pain Care. I would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome caring man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
No response from doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I visited Dr. Linehan as a new patient since my last visit was several years ago. He examined me and suggested I continue with my current medication until my injection date. About a week later I inquired at my pharmacy about a refill. The current medication went from $14.86 per 100 to $85 per 100. I called the office on a Thurs morning and asked the receptionist to ask Dr. Linehan if I could sub the same mg of Ibuprofen for $4 for 200 pills rather than the $85 for 100 pills. By Monday afternoon the following week I had not received a reply. I called the office and told the girl what I had requested and received no reply. Then cancelled my appt for the following week. She said in a non caring tone, "OK" and didn't ask a thing. Which was fine by me. My Pa chiropractor once told me, if your roof is leaking, try and fix the problem instead of placing a bucket under the leak. I feel the shots are masking the problem and make you feel it isn't there. Inflamation caused by bone spurs or arthritis, does not go away by itself. Not to my knowledge anyway. When I leave a message for a doctor, I do expect a somewhat speedy reply within a day or two at the most.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at Precision Pain Care was 5 stars. The staff was super friendly and doctor Linehan very attentive. I definitely recommend this doctor and his team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
Great Doctor and Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like this doctor and his staff. Very pleasant and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2014
Wonderful !!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love it there ! I would not have the quality of life I have without Dr. Linehan !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Linahan is very good.Had to find alternate care due to needing pain medication to feel somewhat comfortable until surgery date. Epidurals did not last more than 3 days,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Linehan and his staff has always treated me with respect and did their best to make sure my needs were met. I have been going to him for about ten years and he has helped me with my pain. If not for him I would have had to have surgery on my back and that's a huge relief that I didn't have to have surgery. He is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients well being. I know I would not be feeling as well as I do now without his help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Linehan every 4 to 8 weeks for at least 8 years. The staff is very courteous to you. They are very knowledgeable, and they are always willing to answer any questions you have. Also whenever I need a shot, they work can get me in promptly to get my pain under control.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Linehan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lancaster, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Pearlman

30 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Oricoli

18 years experience

1.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Walter

16 years experience

4.0 of 5