ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Long Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Long?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Long?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

Did not go back !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Awesome

Dr. Long is a very caring, concerned and attentive physican. Wait times have always been minimal, and it seems as if they never over book appointments. Most times I am seen quickly. What I find most refreshing is his ability to route out the conartists and drive them away. I do not feel a stigma about going to this practice, as the riffraff is well weeded out!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

A true life saver

Made my life worth living again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Dr. Long is one of the nicest and most professional men I have ever had an appointment with. I was very pleased.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Dr. Long

Dr.Long has the best bed side manor, the only Dr. that made me feel my case was of special interest. Follow up visits are with a PA and there has been a bit of a turn around in the PA's but they are very pleasent to work with, I must say that I am a rather dificult patient at times and have some special requirments that require extra time and paper work, but its never a problem with Dr. Long or his staff. Wish my family Dr. was like Dr. Long.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

Pain Under Control

Dr. Long is excellent at what he does and treats you with respect and kindness. I have been going to him since he opened his pratice in Goldsboro, NC. Only now I only get to see him for proceedures. All follow up appointments are with an associate who is not as involved with the patients as Dr, Long is. I have had a back injury and severe pain for 19 years. I finally have a dr. I can trust again in Dr. Long.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Long is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Goldsboro, NC.

  • Dr. Brian Jamieson

    Dr. Brian Jamieson

    Anesthesiology

    Goldsboro, NC 1.40 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ian Pratt

    Anesthesiology, Residency

    Goldsboro, NC 1.40 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Samuel Vaselich

    Dr. Samuel Vaselich

    Anesthesiology, General Practice

    Goldsboro, NC 1.40 mi

    9