Dr. Ronald Friedman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman. Dr. Friedman and his staff are very professional and will answer all your questions and give you lots of information on your type of surgery. I am very pleased with the surgery that I had. Definitely go see Dr. Friedman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Friedman for a breast reduction before I went to college. He and his staff were amazing. Everyone was very sensitive to my concerns and made me feel as comfortable as possible with the whole experience. I am thrilled with the results. It is life changing! There was very little discomfort. Honestly, getting my wisdom teeth removed was definitely more painful. I completely trust Dr. Friedman and everyone in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Excellent Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had an excellent experience while at Dr. Friedman's office. My husband went to have multiple skin tags removed, many around the eyes and he was very nervous but after meeting with Dr. Friedman he made him feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Talent and Trust
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedman is the only person I will ever trust with most of my body parts. When I had a small cyst on my breast he just took care of it for me. He didn't want me to have the usual large scar associated with removing it. He and his staff are amazing. I trust them without question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, meticulous, excellent surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
No regrets
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a an excellent doctor with an excellent staff. He answers all of my questions and concerns in a very honest manner. I felt very at ease knowing that he was doing my surgery, and I'm very happy with my results. Definately will see him again for future surgeries, I would highly recommend him, he is in fact the best plastic surgeron out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had struggled over the decision to have a breast reduction for more than 10 years before seeing Dr. Friedman. He put my mind at ease and directed me to some of his past patients to speak with before finalizing my decision. This really helped alleviate all my fears, plus the fact that Dr. Friedman is just such a perfectionist at what he does. I am so happy with the outcome -- it has eliminated my back & neck pain and I just feel so much more comfortable in my body now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Submental (Double Chin) Liposuction
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had double chin liposuction done at Dr. Friedman's office and I could not be more pleased with the results. Dr. Friedman's staff is kind and informed. He talked to me during the entire procedure and I would definitely go back to him if I ever have anything else done. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
Saved our daughter's fingers!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We went to Dr. Friedman after our daughter suffered from an injury in 2 of her fingers (she had them under a rolling treadmill). Dr. Friedman supported us psychologically and provided us with all information we needed to know throughout the skin graft procedure. The skin graft was a great success. Thanks to Dr. Friedman, our daughter can now use her fingers again in a normal way. We are really very thankful to Dr. Friedman and can only highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
Breast Reduction/ tummy tuck
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is wonderful the staff is very helpful and works with you regarding appointment times and filling out paperwork and insurance. As far as Dr Friedman is I can't say enough good things. He takes time with you and answers any and all questions that you have. He let's you know what he can and can't do, However I have to say I think he exceeds your expectations, he did mine. The follow up is second to none, he makes sure that you know what you can and can't do in specific time frames, He and his staff make sure that you know how to take care of yourself for the after care. They have always been helpful and have taken time to make sure that I feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Extremely happy!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Friedman’s since 2004. Dr. Friedman is a truly gifted surgeon whose artistic eye along with superior surgery skills and knowledge has given me a result beyond belief. Not only is he a gifted surgeon, but a warm person who truly cares for his patient. The team that supports him are equally warm and caring, making the overall experience a truly a positive one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been to better doctors! Not satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Friedman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Owusu

8 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Isador Lieberman

29 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Champine

28 years experience

4.1 of 5