The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Ronald Moy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.8
  • 20
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Ronald Moy?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Excellent Job!

Posted on October 8th, 2017

I'm so happy with my experience with Dr. Moy! I had Basal cell carcinoma in two places on my nose. It was on the tip and on the side of the nose. The results are Excellent! I am so pleased with the work that he did. The staff was great, as well. He is a wonderful doctor with great bed side manners. He is a very caring doctor. Elmar Heimanson

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The absolutely the best! I trust Dr. Moy!

Posted on July 28th, 2017

I was misdiagnosed several times over the course of a couple of years in regards to a lesion on my nose. I finally asked my friend about her doctor she used years ago for her skin cancer. She highly recommended Dr. Ronald Moy. She was she right! Dr. Moy and his team were fantastic! They accurately diagnosed my skin cancer and took care of it immediately. The skin cancer was pretty intense but they did an EXCELLENT job on my nose and you can barely tell anything was ever there. I'm so happy! Dr. Moy was very caring, informative and thorough. I am bold enough to say that he is the best out there. I completely trust Dr. Moy and would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Random Armpit Rash

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Dr. Moy knew exactly what I was suffering from and suggested multiple remedies. He was very comprehensive in his explanation and this rash will be cleared up in about 3 weeks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Totally Professional

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Totally professional. Very comfortable and caring environment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beyond awesome!!!

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five stars are not enough to express how I feel about Dr. Moy. Quite simply he is THE BEST! His staff is too - always with smiles and caring attitudes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great!

Posted on May 8th, 2017

My experience today at this office with Dr.Moy was amazing. He took me through the whole process of what to expect during my surgery and made me feel very comfortable. I have total confidence in Dr. Moy .

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Dr Moy is an awesome doctor. I accompanied my mom several times for different procedures. She had at least 4 moh surgeries and we were amazed every time with the procedure. What he does is nothing short of a miracle. We recently visited him for lipo surgery and we are amazed one more time with the results. If you're looking for a professional doctor, professional team and great results, look no further.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor you will find.

Posted on February 13th, 2017

I have seen Dr. Moy for about 15 years. Dr. Ronald Moy performed an inpatient procedure on me several years back when I was having severe pain above my left eyebrow. It ends up that Dr. Moy had to remove a tumor that was down to the bone. I can honestly tell you that if it was not for him I most likely would have lost use of my left eye. Dr. Moy sees me, my wife and my daughter. You will not find a better doctor or kinder person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding doctor!

Posted on April 21st, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Moy since 2007, and have always put myself fully in his hands, finding him 100% accurate in his diagnoses and a very caring physician. I especially appreciate how thoroughly he describes options and how effective his treatment plans have been. I have a tangle of facial problems: rosacea, thinning skin, hollow undereyes, etc. and when my husband passed away recently, every appearance issue worsened. I had sat tearfully in his office and though I believed my problems too far advanced for treatment, he found ways to spruce me up enough for me to address a huge funeral gathering. My late husband was a physician and so I know the many, many variations in MD styles: Dr. Moy is simply the BEST---calm, precise, caring, and very current and experienced with today's many new treatments. Thank you, Dr. Moy, for being in my life!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2010

Great doctor! Was told he was THE man to see about anything skin and they were right. He is conservative and careful with treating his patients and is always considerate and kind no matter how busy his schedule is.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on April 19th, 2009

Dr. Moy is the best dermatologist in the LA area hands down. His staff is very professional and he is such an understanding doctor. I had skin cancer on my nose and he took his time to help me choose the safest and best way to remove it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Ronald Moy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.