Dr. Ronald Moy MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Random Armpit Rash
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Moy knew exactly what I was suffering from and suggested multiple remedies. He was very comprehensive in his explanation and this rash will be cleared up in about 3 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Totally Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Totally professional. Very comfortable and caring environment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Beyond awesome!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Five stars are not enough to express how I feel about Dr. Moy. Quite simply he is THE BEST! His staff is too - always with smiles and caring attitudes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
great!
Wait time
5 minutes
My experience today at this office with Dr.Moy was amazing. He took me through the whole process of what to expect during my surgery and made me feel very comfortable. I have total confidence in Dr. Moy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Moy is an awesome doctor. I accompanied my mom several times for different procedures. She had at least 4 moh surgeries and we were amazed every time with the procedure. What he does is nothing short of a miracle. We recently visited him for lipo surgery and we are amazed one more time with the results. If you're looking for a professional doctor, professional team and great results, look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
The best doctor you will find.
Wait time
5 minutes
I have seen Dr. Moy for about 15 years. Dr. Ronald Moy performed an inpatient procedure on me several years back when I was having severe pain above my left eyebrow. It ends up that Dr. Moy had to remove a tumor that was down to the bone. I can honestly tell you that if it was not for him I most likely would have lost use of my left eye. Dr. Moy sees me, my wife and my daughter. You will not find a better doctor or kinder person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2013
Outstanding doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Moy since 2007, and have always put myself fully in his hands, finding him 100% accurate in his diagnoses and a very caring physician. I especially appreciate how thoroughly he describes options and how effective his treatment plans have been. I have a tangle of facial problems: rosacea, thinning skin, hollow undereyes, etc. and when my husband passed away recently, every appearance issue worsened. I had sat tearfully in his office and though I believed my problems too far advanced for treatment, he found ways to spruce me up enough for me to address a huge funeral gathering. My late husband was a physician and so I know the many, many variations in MD styles: Dr. Moy is simply the BEST---calm, precise, caring, and very current and experienced with today's many new treatments. Thank you, Dr. Moy, for being in my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Was told he was THE man to see about anything skin and they were right. He is conservative and careful with treating his patients and is always considerate and kind no matter how busy his schedule is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2009
Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Moy is the best dermatologist in the LA area hands down. His staff is very professional and he is such an understanding doctor. I had skin cancer on my nose and he took his time to help me choose the safest and best way to remove it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Moy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.