The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Nardell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Nardell?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Mrs

Dr. Nardell is friendly, knowledgable, and thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

The best MD left he about us not the money just your heath and safety your lucky if your sick and he's your Doctor he will make sure you get the best help and he will follow up

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Great doctor! First doctor I ever went to that actually listened and helps!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Very Knowledgeable, compassionate, finds the root of problems doesn't just mask them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Love the Doctor, not his front Desk receptionist!

Dr Nardell is a fantastic Dr. He is a genuine person and isn't just another doctor trying to just get you in and out of the office. He takes the time to adequately diagnose, treat, listen, everything! I was previously seeing a doctor that if I told him I had Alzheimer's he'd believe me, prescribe something and call it a day. Dr Nardell actually cares and does everything he can to help rather than pushing medicine or tests on you that aren't needed. I look forward to actually going for my doctor visits. He's friendly, honest, has great manners and is very professional. I never have to wait to see him and my appointments are made very quickly without hassle. The only thing I have an issue with is his front desk staff, especially Liz, she's very rude and inconsiderate, lacks personality and is usually always just plain ignorant while in the office as well as over the phone. Other than that I love Dr Nardell!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

from your favoirtie patient

Dr Nardell, is the best Dr I have ever had.. Not only is kind, helpful and considerate, hes one of a kind.. He truly cares about his patients and will not stop till he helps them get well. His bed side manner is the best and this is coming from a former Paramedic withthe City of Chicago where Iam from.. In plain english Dr Nardell rocks,, His staff is also very special,, they truly care about everyone and are so helpful and accomadting to your needs. Keep up the good work girls..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

HE LISTENS!

When you try to explain something to some doctors, they try to second guess what you are going to say or they will actually disagree with what you say. Nardell listens. He doesn't agree with what you think, he will explain why. He does not push general medical treatment, but he suggests what he believes will do you the most good. He is only two doctor, after 20 years of living in Las Vegas, who's appinion I trust.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Spends lots of quality time with you and truly cares about you!! Have lots of trouble getting a appointment.Have to wait at least 3 weeks to be seen

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Satisfied

I don't mind the wait as he takes as much time a needed with his patients. I never feel rushed. He does a comprehensive analysis of test results etc.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 10th, 2010

Good Doctor...always running late

Dr.Nardell is a good,caring,patient doctor.He takes time to talk to you during your appointments and always answers any questions you may have.The only thing I don't like is that he is always running late.When I go to appt. I always wait at least 30 mins before being called back and then at least another 20 mins before the doctor even comes in.One more thing,it is very hard getting a appoitnment.You have to wait to at least 2 weeks for one.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

Poor care

Staff is very unprofessional and lacks courtesy. The physician is very hard to get in to see.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Nardell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Pittston, PA.

  • Dr. Ernest Gelb

    Family Medicine

    West Pittston, PA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Luigi Spagnolini

    Dr. Luigi Spagnolini

    Family Medicine

    Pittston, PA 0.30 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Chelsea Harrison

    Family Medicine

    Pittston, PA 0.30 mi