Dr. Ronald Nardell MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nardell is friendly, knowledgable, and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best MD left he about us not the money just your heath and safety your lucky if your sick and he's your Doctor he will make sure you get the best help and he will follow up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! First doctor I ever went to that actually listened and helps!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Knowledgeable, compassionate, finds the root of problems doesn't just mask them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Love the Doctor, not his front Desk receptionist!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nardell is a fantastic Dr. He is a genuine person and isn't just another doctor trying to just get you in and out of the office. He takes the time to adequately diagnose, treat, listen, everything! I was previously seeing a doctor that if I told him I had Alzheimer's he'd believe me, prescribe something and call it a day. Dr Nardell actually cares and does everything he can to help rather than pushing medicine or tests on you that aren't needed. I look forward to actually going for my doctor visits. He's friendly, honest, has great manners and is very professional. I never have to wait to see him and my appointments are made very quickly without hassle. The only thing I have an issue with is his front desk staff, especially Liz, she's very rude and inconsiderate, lacks personality and is usually always just plain ignorant while in the office as well as over the phone. Other than that I love Dr Nardell!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
from your favoirtie patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nardell, is the best Dr I have ever had.. Not only is kind, helpful and considerate, hes one of a kind.. He truly cares about his patients and will not stop till he helps them get well. His bed side manner is the best and this is coming from a former Paramedic withthe City of Chicago where Iam from.. In plain english Dr Nardell rocks,, His staff is also very special,, they truly care about everyone and are so helpful and accomadting to your needs. Keep up the good work girls..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
HE LISTENS!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you try to explain something to some doctors, they try to second guess what you are going to say or they will actually disagree with what you say. Nardell listens. He doesn't agree with what you think, he will explain why. He does not push general medical treatment, but he suggests what he believes will do you the most good. He is only two doctor, after 20 years of living in Las Vegas, who's appinion I trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends lots of quality time with you and truly cares about you!! Have lots of trouble getting a appointment.Have to wait at least 3 weeks to be seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2010
Satisfied
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't mind the wait as he takes as much time a needed with his patients. I never feel rushed. He does a comprehensive analysis of test results etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 10th, 2010
Good Doctor...always running late
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Nardell is a good,caring,patient doctor.He takes time to talk to you during your appointments and always answers any questions you may have.The only thing I don't like is that he is always running late.When I go to appt. I always wait at least 30 mins before being called back and then at least another 20 mins before the doctor even comes in.One more thing,it is very hard getting a appoitnment.You have to wait to at least 2 weeks for one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2009
Poor care
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very unprofessional and lacks courtesy. The physician is very hard to get in to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Nardell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Pittston, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Benedict Sales

8 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luigi Spagnolini

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Lombardo

5.0 of 5