The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Only Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Only?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

He is the only doc for me!

Dr. Only is an awesome doctor! He is down to earth, patient and non-judgmental. He knows his stuff and I would trust him with my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

I absolutely love Dr.Only! He really knows what he is talking about, unlike other doctors I have tried out. I really liked his work ethic, and I will defenitely be coming back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Only is an awesome doctor. He is very knowledgeable, caring and goes above and beyond with his patients. If you come in for one thing, you may come out with more than what you asked for because he's not going to let anything wrong go until the next visit so he can make more money. He takes care of it right then.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

I have been using Dr. Only for a long time. I find him to be caring and very patient when I'm in to see him. He has been honest and open about so much, which made my decision making easier with the info he provided. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good family Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Only is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Georgetown, TX.

  • Dr. Tamarah Duperval

    Family Medicine

    Georgetown, TX 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Marenda Dent

    Dr. Marenda Dent

    Family Medicine

    Georgetown, TX 0.11 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Benjamin Fiedler

    Family Medicine

    Georgetown, TX 0.11 mi

    2.6
    (17)
    23