ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Oppenheim Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Oppenheim?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Very impressed

I have seen Dr O. three times-He is brilliant,interested and caring-He makes you feel you are the only patient on the schedule that day

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

I would not choose this doctor again. He was rude and insulting, with no bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

All about taking your money

Saw this doctor more than once and he did the same very basic tests every time and instructed me to go back to him in 3 months which I did several times. All he wanted was to have you coming back to pay him every 3 months so he can collect his money. He is a sad excuse of a doctor. Don't waste your time going to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Was in workmen compensation case, saw this dr . I had a serious injury sent me back to work full duty and he never even tested me for my complaints. He is on the Insurance side! Do not trust him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Easy to talk to

The office staff is amazing always kind caring and helpful. Easy to talk to md very open to hearing your thoughts concerns and opinions. I have visited this doctor over 10 times in the past year he is prompt and attentive always! A pleasure to visit. Unlike many other doctors this office rarely has more than a 5 minute wait and is very efficient. I also visit with my very young children in tow the dr and his staff are very compassionate helpful people. AAA rating!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Oppenheim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.

  • Dr. Erik Aragon

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Winter Park, FL 0.01 mi

    1.9
    (21)
    32
  • Dr. Fernando Santiago

    Neurology

    Orlando, FL 0.63 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Luis Allen

    Geriatric Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Orlando, FL 0.63 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    29