ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Paasch Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Paasch?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

4 weeks for a follow up appointment after an emergency MRI. The office staff is awful.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

The Best

Dr Paasch is very attentive and thorough. He is kind and really tackles things head on. He has a sense of human and is very gentle. I've had cortisone shots from him multiple times. He's great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

What a horrible experience. Very arrogant man. Didn't listen to anything I said.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2014

Ronald Paasch should lose his license

Paasch does not listen nor care about his patient's problems. He is in it for the money only. Stay away from him and complain to the Mass Board of Registration.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

poor office service

His office staff suck. I was switching insurance and needed a procedure done, they decided not to schedule it because of my insurance. I have money, they chose to make the determination that I could wait for the new insurance. If I could wait 3 months the procedure really wasn't needed. He said, sorry that is the way we work it here. Poor service and makes you wondering if the office thought it was okay for me to wait, how many procedures does he order that are not needed?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Not helpful at all; a waste of my time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2009

Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Paasch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Springfield, MA.

  • Dr. Mark Chan

    Dr. Mark Chan

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    West Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Michael Woods

    Dr. Michael Woods

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    West Springfield, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Scott Cooper

    Dr. Scott Cooper

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    West Springfield, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    28