Dr. Ronald Palm DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Keizer, OR

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Not an average Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Ron for more than 9 years. He has treated all of my children and my husband. He answers all questions, does not intimidate or give me the feeling I'm taking to much of his time. I alway leave with more answers than questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes weeks, sometimes months to get appointments. Thinks he's diagnosed the problem in a matter of minutes. Not really. And, the clinic staff and billing department failed to inform me that this would be an out of network appointment, so I wasn't covered by my insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family loves Dr. Ron. He is such a great listener and always provides exceptional care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Best doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have had. Has been with me all through high school till now. I am 27 years old. Very good family doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ron is amazing and very personable. He always spends the time with us no matter what to identify problems. I have a very ill child and he has been the most amazing help to us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Family and I have been seeing Dr. Palm for over 13 yrs. He has great beside manner, takes time to talk to you. My kids have special needs and he has been open minded I helping them have a full productive life. The wait can be a little long some times but it worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
rushed care
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 8 years and have seen a recent change that is not favorable. I feel like Dr. Palm has one foot out the door as soon as he steps into the room. He does not give feedback and goes straight to the medication. I am a patient that wants information, after all it is my body. He does not give the same care and attention that he used to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Dr Palm is a very caring, knowledgeable and patient physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Palm is an excellent physician. I was very impressed with his patience with me as I worked through making a difficult decision about surgery. He took time with me, gave clear explanations and responses to my questions and is a very caring physician. He is skilled at diagnosing. Dr. Palm's knowledge and his caring manner give him my highest recommendation.

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Palm is one of the best doctors I have ever had. Both my husband and I are 100% satisfied with him. He listens. He is also very personable. I'm glad he's young so he doesn't retire soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor. Very knowledgeable and when he doesn't know the answer he finds it..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Palm, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Keizer, OR.