The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Palm Is this you?
  • 31
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Palm?


42 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

BEST Dr around!!!!!!!!! Been going to him for over ten years! He's smart about medical issues, and he has a great sense of humor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Not an average Dr.

I have had Ron for more than 9 years. He has treated all of my children and my husband. He answers all questions, does not intimidate or give me the feeling I'm taking to much of his time. I alway leave with more answers than questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Takes weeks, sometimes months to get appointments. Thinks he's diagnosed the problem in a matter of minutes. Not really. And, the clinic staff and billing department failed to inform me that this would be an out of network appointment, so I wasn't covered by my insurance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Our family loves Dr. Ron. He is such a great listener and always provides exceptional care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Best doctor ever

Best doctor I have had. Has been with me all through high school till now. I am 27 years old. Very good family doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

Ron is amazing and very personable. He always spends the time with us no matter what to identify problems. I have a very ill child and he has been the most amazing help to us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Great Doctor

My Family and I have been seeing Dr. Palm for over 13 yrs. He has great beside manner, takes time to talk to you. My kids have special needs and he has been open minded I helping them have a full productive life. The wait can be a little long some times but it worth it.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 16th, 2012

rushed care

I have been a patient for 8 years and have seen a recent change that is not favorable. I feel like Dr. Palm has one foot out the door as soon as he steps into the room. He does not give feedback and goes straight to the medication. I am a patient that wants information, after all it is my body. He does not give the same care and attention that he used to.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Dr Palm is a very caring, knowledgeable and patient physician

Dr. Palm is an excellent physician. I was very impressed with his patience with me as I worked through making a difficult decision about surgery. He took time with me, gave clear explanations and responses to my questions and is a very caring physician. He is skilled at diagnosing. Dr. Palm's knowledge and his caring manner give him my highest recommendation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Dr. Palm is one of the best doctors I have ever had. Both my husband and I are 100% satisfied with him. He listens. He is also very personable. I'm glad he's young so he doesn't retire soon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2011

Pill pusher
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Palm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Keizer, OR.

  • Dr. Mojgan Mohandesi

    Dr. Mojgan Mohandesi

    Family Medicine

    Keizer, OR 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (23)
    20
  • Dr. Susan Corzilius

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Caroline King-Widdall

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    10