ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Perelman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Perelman?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Perelman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

I would not use this doctor again. He was referred by my attorney. He was late to every appointment. Several times I waited 2/3 hours. He keeps his back to you and bedside manner is horrible. Would not refer to anyone. Young man at desk is only polite person their:(:(:(!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Excelent Doctor!!!!

I was sent to see Dr. Perelman by my atty. He was very nice and ease to communicate with! His staff was very friendly, willing to help out. I had to wait a little longer that I might of wanted but this happens when you go see a very well known and very reputable orthopedic surgeon with such a background and all those years of experience!!! I don't think these two others patients were talking about the same Dr. I LOVE THE DR. AND HIS STAFF. Dr. Perelman has employees working for him for more than 16 years.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Don't waste your time...

You will only get frustrated by the incompetance of the doctor and his staff. I have waited up to 3 hours for a regular follow up.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

HORRIBLE DOCTOR! HEAL YOURSELF BEFORE SEEING THIS CLOWN!

"Dr." Pereleman and his staff are a bunch of unprofessional idiots. I was sent to him as a 2nd opinion that my lawyer was requesting. I got to the office at 12:10 for a 12:30 appointment, and did not get called back to a room until 1:20pm. I sat in the room, with the door open, waiting, and after 30 minutes poked my head out to see what was going on. Another waiting patient told me that the entire staff was having lunch. So, I had to wait another 40 minutes before Perelman came in to see me. He did not know what he was talking about in regards to my injury, and suggested a procedure that my own doctor said is not something that is even practiced anymore. While asking me about my limitations due to my injury, Perelman got a call from his kid or grandkid on his iphone, and did not even excuse himself as he took the call! POOR EXCUSE FOR A DOCTOR, and a HUMAN BEING! Staff is just as bad, PLEASE go anywhere but here, HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Perelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northridge, CA.

  • Dr. Hrair Darakjian

    Dr. Hrair Darakjian

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Northridge, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (37)
    33
  • Dr. Maher Khan

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Northridge, CA 0.04 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Mandeep Ghuman

    Dr. Mandeep Ghuman

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Northridge, CA 0.18 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    10