ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Perrott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Perrott?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Perrott?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Barb

I am on a 3 month cycle with Dr. Perrott and have had about 4 Mose surgeries on my shins within the last 2 years. Dr. Perrott always greets us with a smile and a handshake and he and his staff carefully review and go over each surgery with me. I feel very blessed to have a caring and knowledgeable Dr. to see me thru some pretty stressful skin cancer issues. It is like family and they are very professional and compassionate group.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Very friendly office!

Everyone in this office was so friendly and kind. Dr. Perrott makes the full body exam very easy on me. He is very thorough, but fast and talks to you so you forget to be embarrassed. He is very likable and knowledgeable. I wouldn't think of going to anyone else!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Long time patient

Very professional and carrying office and Doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Retired or teacher

Great professional staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

President

Good patient skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Friendly staff and a great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Melanoma patient

Dr. Perrott and his staff are awesome.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Great Doc ... Been a long time patient ....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Decent Dr, but horrible staff and office management

I am looking for a new dermatologist. Dr Perrott himself always seems like a decent doctor, but the office management and staffing here is terrible. The wait times are excessively long, often over an hour, and the visit time just seems so rushed that thoroughness is out of the question. They are always overbooking patients and followup care is non-existent except for the recurring appointments along with the long waits and miserable staff. How can they look after your health if they cannot run their office smoothly, manage patients or retain staff? Forget about getting a prescription called in or a call back on anything. I am a repeat skin cancer patient, and I can't trust this staff with my health. I need to find a doctor that is concerned enough about his patients that he makes an effort to see that his office runs smoothly, and has capable staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

As a dermatologist, he is very good. From a patient focus, his practice is abysmal. You can't get a phone call returned. I needed a prescription refilled and could not get anyone to take care of it. The pharmacy couldn't get them to return a call either. They seem to go through a lot of nurse practitioners, so care is inconsistent. If you want to see the doctor, the wait time for an appointment is about six months.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Be prepared to wait

I like Dr Perrott, but either due to extreme overbooking, or poor office management, the wait times are extremely long. I book my appointments a year in advance to get early times with the least chance of delay and the wait times are still usually an hour or more. Staff are not very friendly and seem unhappy or overworked. Everything seems rushed except the waiting. 30-45 min. in the wait room and another 15-30 min wait in the exam room for a usually very rushed exam. I used to recommend him, but do not anymore. Asking my PCP for a new referral, now that the emphasis seems to be on volume rather than timely service.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 23rd, 2013

The doctor is great. The front-office staff is another story.

Front-office staff will not provide detailed bills of my encounter with Dr. Perrott. They refer me to a web site that does not provide the information, either. In order to obtain info that I can submit for flex plan reimbursement, I have to speak to an office manager.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Perrott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seminole, FL.

  • Dr. Douglas Pierce

    Dr. Douglas Pierce

    Dermatology

    Seminole, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    37
  • Dr. Margaret Rinker

    Dr. Margaret Rinker

    Dermatology

    Seminole, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    19
  • Dr. Whitney Delozier

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Seminole, FL 0.01 mi

    8