ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Pohlman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Pohlman?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Pohlman?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Pohlman for over ten years years and am very satisfied with his attention and treatment. Five stars in my book.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

1 star only because i couldnt select a negative star! rude, pompous receptionists

while doctor pohlman is a good doctor..very methodical. i wonder if he knows whats going on outside of the patient rooms. his staff is terrible, rude and not helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

hateful

Doesn't say much except for something rude.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

He's been my doctor ever since I moved to the area

one of the best doctors I have ever had, granted he will not prescribe you meds just for the sake of prescribing them, which is a good thing in this day and age

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

neve going back

He was rude and didn't listen to anything I said and his diagnosis was very wrong. I will never go back and I will not be giving any recommendations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Pohlman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beavercreek, OH.

  • Dr. Warren Ljungren

    Dr. Warren Ljungren

    Family Medicine

    Beavercreek, OH 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Jeffrey Rayborn

    Dr. Jeffrey Rayborn

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Beavercreek, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    11
  • Dr. Michael Myers

    Dr. Michael Myers

    Family Medicine

    Beavercreek, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    13