Dr. Ronald Polite MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Greensboro, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
I was seen promptly...
Wait time
5 minutes
I was seen promptly. Dr. Polite, who has been my physician for eight years, was cordial, he listened and answered all my questions. I am very satisfied with Dr. Polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Very Good. Was pleas..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very Good. Was pleased with Dr Polite's thoroughness, interest, and friendliness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Dr. Polite did a gre..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Polite did a great job of listening to my problems. He then listened to my lungs and set up a treatment plan and sent in prescriptions to Costco to get me feeling better. Since this was my first time seeing Dr. Polite I really appreciated his time in looking at my records with Dr. John Griffin who is my primary care Dr. I would not hesitate in coming to see Dr. Polite again for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Over all good experi..
Wait time
5 minutes
Over all good experience. Answered all questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
I had an excellent e..
Wait time
5 minutes
I had an excellent experience at Dr.Polite's office. I was seen by the doctor as soon as walked in for my appointment.His staff was friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
My first visit with ..
Wait time
5 minutes
My first visit with Dr. Polite was a smooth transition. Very friendly made me feel comfortable and took heart to my health issues. I was a little stressed but soon warmed up to the visit. Answered my questions and offered his input to solutions to better my health. Would highly recommend him in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Great experience fro..
Wait time
5 minutes
Great experience from beginning to end. Front desk and Discharge desk medical associates are very friendly and caring. Dr. Polite's Medical Assistant Darlene is very nice, caring and professional. My experience with Dr. Polite was very professional. He really cares for his patients. He encouraged me that if I didn't feel better to come back. My treatment plan worked!!!! I am so grateful and feel much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
EXCELLENT GREAT STAF..
Wait time
5 minutes
EXCELLENT GREAT STAFF EVERYONE TOOK MY CONCERNS AT HEART.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Great first meeting...
Wait time
5 minutes
Great first meeting. Looking forward to many years of good care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
My visit was for pai..
Wait time
5 minutes
My visit was for pain in my rib area. Examination prompted an X ray which revealed a cracked rib. I was impressed with the doctors thoroughness.He was all Polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
I love Dr. Polite. H..
Wait time
5 minutes
I love Dr. Polite. He is so detail oriented,has a wonderful bedside manner and listening ear. I don't see him often because I don't get sick often but when I do he remembers almost everything in my history without me having to start from day one. He is an awesome PCP and I recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
My overall experienc..
Wait time
5 minutes
My overall experience with Eagle was excellent...from checking in to checking out. The staff and providers were allcourteous,patient and eager to help in any way possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Polite, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.