Dr. Ronald Pollack MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Harrisburg, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
RETIRED
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. POLLACK HAS BEEN MY FAMILY PHYSICIAN FOR OVER TWENTY YEARS. HE IS A PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR WHO CONDUCTS HIS PRACTICE IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER. HE HAS BEEN INSTRUMENTAL IN MY DECISION TO GIVE UP SMOKING AND USING ALCOHOL. I HAVE THE UTMOST RESPECT FOR HIS OPINION AND MEDICAL ADVISE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a good doc for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Physician...Hands down one of the most knowledgeable doctors. Takes his time to get to know. Diagnoses is spot on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
If You want the best.....Call Dr Pollack!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They don't make them like Dr. Pollack anymore.....He is an asset to his field....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
Dr. Ron Pollack
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pollack has managed my healthcare for many years thru some major medical challenges and critical care. He saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Very Pleased
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I completely trust Dr. Pollack and will only see him. He is honest, caring and will do whatever it takes to get to the bottom of a problem. He follows up personally, which is so rare today. I would highly recommend him to my friends (a lot of which already use him as their doctor).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pollack is everything you want a doctor to be. He listens to every word that I say and explains things so I can understand. He values my opinion in treating my illness. He does not just make decisions for me. He is super sweet and so easy to talk to. He truly cares for his patients. I have never seen a more caring, kind, and considerate doctor.

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pollack has always been wonderful to me. He is so caring-best bedside manner of any physician around. I am a nurse and I know physicians bedside manner. He portrays genuine concern for you. He cares about your life. I will not stop seeing him. I will go 45 minutes one way to see him. Office is busy, but usually he gets in quick to see you and spends lots of time with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
No better Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Pollack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, NC.