ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Burns Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Burns?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Burns?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Great!

I have been going to Dr Burns for over 20 Years and would not go anywhere else. Caring, Staff is GREAT!. I do not understand reviews that say the Doctors in this office do not care. They are the most caring Doctors I have ever been to. They make sure that what ever is the problem they will get the correct trement.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Excellent care and explains everything in detail

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

Awesome!

I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews but it was awesome!! They didn't make me wait long in the waiting room, the doctor really cared about me and didn't just want me in and out of the office. The doctor spent about 15mins in the room with me just letting me ask questions and didn't cut me off!! Very good customer service and very professional!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

They really care!!

I have been a pt. for about 11 years now. I have seen the changes over the years and would have to say they have only gotten better! Everyone is polite, knows my name, and really wants to help. I would recommend to everyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Poor Quality health care

If you don't have insurance and are self-pay you don't get to see the dr, just young girls who are NPs. I was given the wrong antibiotic after getting food poisoning and they would not call in another Rx unless they saw me and charged me again. I had asked for the proper antibiotic at the time of my first visit, but as egos go they had to make sure they were in charge even if they were wrong. Find a doctor's office who cares about their patients - not jut the ones with good health insurance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Burns is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Jane-Marie Raley

    Dr. Jane-Marie Raley

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Rachel Eyma

    Family Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.15 mi

    4.4
    (50)
    12
  • Dr. Arthur Hall

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.15 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    45