The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Ralph Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Ralph?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Super Doc

Posted on November 12th, 2017

Dr Ralph is a miracle.I was on the verge of losing my legs because of the edema in them.Dr ralph got the swelling out after 2 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor; HORRIBLE staff

Posted on April 2nd, 2014

You'd think a doctor would know that his staff is the front line for patient relations and therefore make a HUGE difference in the patient's experience. However, the staff in Dr. Ralph's office is beyond useless. They don't return phone calls, they mix up information, they lose documentation from the insurance company, and they're downright incompetent. We have stopped seeing Dr. Ralph. His care was great, but the lack of care we received from his staff made it impossible to continue with him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good

Posted on December 30th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2011

He has saved my life on more than one occasion. I have seen many doctors all over the world and he was able to figure out alot of things. He also listens and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miracle Diagnosis

Posted on August 16th, 2010

I was diagnosed with cancer by my original doctor and Dr. Ralph found that it was NOT cancer at all. He is highly intelligent and has a very nurturing bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Neprhologist and Internist

Posted on May 29th, 2010

Dr. Ron Ralph is a medical marvel. He saved my father's life, reduced his medication in half, and was very accurate in patient diagnosis. Dr. Ralph's staff and nurses are very considerate and his demeanor is very warm and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient

Posted on February 11th, 2009

Excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Ralph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.