ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Ralph Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Ralph?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Ralph?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Great Doctor; HORRIBLE staff

You'd think a doctor would know that his staff is the front line for patient relations and therefore make a HUGE difference in the patient's experience. However, the staff in Dr. Ralph's office is beyond useless. They don't return phone calls, they mix up information, they lose documentation from the insurance company, and they're downright incompetent. We have stopped seeing Dr. Ralph. His care was great, but the lack of care we received from his staff made it impossible to continue with him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

good
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

He has saved my life on more than one occasion. I have seen many doctors all over the world and he was able to figure out alot of things. He also listens and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Miracle Diagnosis

I was diagnosed with cancer by my original doctor and Dr. Ralph found that it was NOT cancer at all. He is highly intelligent and has a very nurturing bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2010

Best Neprhologist and Internist

Dr. Ron Ralph is a medical marvel. He saved my father's life, reduced his medication in half, and was very accurate in patient diagnosis. Dr. Ralph's staff and nurses are very considerate and his demeanor is very warm and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

Happy Patient

Excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Ralph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Colville Williams

    Nephrology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Rupal Patel

    Dr. Rupal Patel

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Namrata Goel

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14