ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Rapini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Rapini?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Best Skin Dr. in Houston

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Family history of skin cancer, would not trust anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find someone else

Posted on September 29th, 2013

This guy walks into the room looking like a raggamuffin. Looked like he slept in his clothes. Spent about three minutes with me and left the room. Three rudest minutes of my life. Wasn't diagnosed with anything and darn sure won't return to give him another chance. Go somewhere else and do yourself a favor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Dr. Complete waste of time And money

Posted on August 1st, 2012

The dr spend NO time with me. He walked in and actually said "I don't know what's wrong with you" without actually asking me any questions. His hands were on the door to leave from the second he walked in. I felt completely rushed after waiting over an hour to see him. He actually only spent maybe 5 minutes with me. I had to I thought I was actually going to get some answers or at least some guidance on my problem but received nothing. The front staff is absolutely amazing, nice and caring... I just wish I could say the same about the dr rapini and his resident. I chose this doctor based on the past reviews... But boy was I disappointed. I will never go back to Dr. Rapini again

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Great doc with first-rate bedside manner. Knowledgeable, punctual. Took a sample of strange spot on my head. No pain, did the pathology on it. Prompt response to let me know it was benign. Wound highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WELL RESPECTED DERMATOPATHOLOGIST AS WELL

Posted on December 18th, 2009

I am very fortunate to call Dr. Rapini my physician. He is very competent and compassionate. He treats his Medical Residents with the utmost respect. I would recommend Dr. Rapini without hesititation .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Rapini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.