ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Riefkohl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Riefkohl?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Riefkohl?

Ratings and Reviews

102 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    76
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    11
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    76
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    11
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 102 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Cosmetic Surgery

I interviewed two physicians whom came highly recommended. Upon meeting Dr. Riefkohl, I knew he was the right surgeon for me. He thoroughly answered my questions; validated my desired results were within reason; explained expected recovery process; warm and engaging staff and comfortable facility that ensures privacy post surgery. The entire experience on day of surgery was easy and comfortable. He is known for creating a totally "natural" result and that's exactly what I have! I'm thrilled!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

I will only go to him if I need.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Superior Surgeon

Discrete, kind doctor who is brilliant at what he does. Pls don't ever retire!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Dr. Is through and Honest with his option. He is a straight shooter , which I like.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Facelift

All I can say is Amazing! Dr Reifkohl work is so natural looking. It's been almost ten yrs since my facelift and I'm ready for a touch up at 60. I also recommended him to a friend who had a facelift as well and she is so happy with the results! Dr Reifkohl and his staff are wonderful and make you feel very comfortable. I know live out of town and will fly back to NC for my surgery! I would never let anyone else touch my face...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

I am very happy with my results. It has been only 9 days since my face and neck lift. I also had eyelid revision . Dr. Reifkohl's expertise is amazing!!! I have seriously been thinking of these procedures for a couple of years and have done lots of research. Living in Atlanta there are many options, none of which I felt comfortable. Dr. Reifkohl's reputation is flawless, his staff is efficient, kind, supportive, informative and everyone goes out of their way to be helpful. Yes!! I will recommend him to all. It was the perfect decision for me and I am thrilled with my results, a gentle touch that has given me a rested, more youthful me. I am sure my follow up visit will be 5 stars plus!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

neck lift did not last

Necklift looked wonderful for two years..need another now at yrs!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

necklift.....looked fabulous for 2 years...need another in 4 years....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Excellent results and superior doctor and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Excellent Doctor.

Dr. Riefkohl is the best doctor for you. He knows exactly how to improve the look of the person and keep it natural. He is like a good magician. I will recommend Dr. Riefkohl to everyone how is looking for excellent specialist . His clinic and staff also very professional and friendly. Thank you for your talent to make us look and feel better about our self.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

fantastic experience

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

Dr. Riefkohl treated my husband many years ago for a reoccurring skin cancer that spread. He performed many surgeries on my husband and we could never had better treatment or attention anywhere. Often times after an outpatient surgery, Dr. Riefkohl would call our home to check on him. I am very disappointed that Dr. Riefkohl no longer does surgery of this type because my son now has the same problem and I immediately tried to get in touch with Dr. Rife kohl.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Riefkohl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durham, NC.

  • Dr. Athina Giannopoulos

    Plastic Surgery

    Durham, NC 0.16 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Lisa David

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Durham, NC 0.16 mi

    3.4
    (21)
    26
  • Dr. Duncan Hughes

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Durham, NC 0.27 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9