Dr. Ronald Ritz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Besides being a talented surgeon Dr. Ritz has superior patient/Dr relations. He is one of the most patient people I have met and his listening skills are excellent. He truly listens in his attempt to meet ones expectations. I have truly had a very positive experience during a difficult time. Thank you Dr. and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
lower lid repair
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made a mess of my eye. It droops, chunk missing, inner part permanently swollen. Be prepared for at least an hour wait for your appointment. I finally left twice and won't go back. Anything with basil cancer on eyelid, go to a specialist in that field and not Dr. Ritz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ritz is an incredible surgeon. He has been an angel with his remarkable talents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Very Happy!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ritz recently removed 30 year old implants that had ruptured, in addition to the scar capsule, then performed a breast lift for me. At age 63, I now have the breasts of a 20 year old, a cup size B, which is perfect for my small frame. He was very helpful in giving me viable alternatives and all the information I needed in order to make an informed decision about the procedures. He was very supportive in my decisions, not pushing me to re-implant, as I've heard that many doctors do. He truly has an artistic eye and hand. He is always very cheerful, positive and caring, listening to all my concerns. I would definitely use his services again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. ritz for 12 years. I underwent a quad bleph procedure 12 years ago which is still looking good. I also did a brow lift a couple of years ago. He is professional, an excellent surgeon who cares about his patients. I will continue to use his services as need arises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Ritz to anyone needing reconstructive surgery. After a bilateral modified radical mastectomy, there wasn't really much tissue to work with, but this man found a way to give me breasts again. He is truly a miracle worker and an artist. He is also very compassionate and caring, spending as much time as neceeded to explain the procedures and ensure that I understood what was going to happen. He also took the time to listen to my thoughts and concerns. Good man and great surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Dr. Ritz is wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ronald Ritz was very knowledgeable and very caring. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ritz is one of the most caring physicians I have ever dealt with, particularly given my breast cancer diagnosis. His hands are "magic" as he was able to make me look better than I ever expected. You can't do better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Ritz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Durango, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Williams

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Kane Anderson

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ryan Naffziger

23 years experience

3.5 of 5