ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Roth Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Roth?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

All over the place

He is not consistent with conversations, gets off topic of why you are there, and his bedside manner leaves a lot to be desired.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Brilliant doctor

Dr. Roth is a careful and thorough specialist. He detected a small polyp and removed it before it had a chance to progress to cancer. He has a nice sense of humor and said I could call and ask questions before and after the procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

I went for a simple consultation, spent 45 minutes listening to him complain about his child support, his bathroom excesses in his new car, and other personal information I had little interest in; then received a bill for $360. Geez.....will never go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Very knowledgable and accurate in diagnoses! Very chatty! Spends time on other matters than current reason one has come! Wait is way too long !!! Will continue to use dr Roth!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

somethings never change
Wait time
5 minutes

2.3 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Gut Feeling

Because I have a serious small bowel problem, this doctor told me, "Thanks for not choosing me to be your doctor." I nearly fell out of the chair. Unbelievable!!!!! He may have a four star rating, but it is way beyond me how anyone could rate such a phony.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Roth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tavares, FL.

  • Dr. Carlos Chang ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Carlos Chang

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Tavares, FL 0.05 mi

    3.3
    (21)
    26
  • Dr. Rafael Fleites

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Tavares, FL 0.06 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Prabhakara Kunamneni

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Tavares, FL 0.08 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    22