ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Rothenberg Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
51.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Rothenberg?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Don't go to this doctor!

He might have been good when he first started his practice but not now. My Mother and Father have been going to him for 30+/- years and the past 2 years have been terrible! Rude staff... Never follows up... Very difficult to contact and receive answers...

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Love Dr Rothenberg!!! Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

Good Dr... BAD STAFF

Wait times are out of control and the staff, especially the front counter people have a very poor attitude. The woman who works the front window is the worse and the Dr agree's but claims she is the sister-in-law of one of the other Dr so what can he do???

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Terrible!

The office staff were very rude and acted like they didn't want to be there. While the doctor was thorough in diagnosing my illness, he stared at my tattoos the entire time, and was very dismissive and quick to jump to inaccurate conclusions when I described some of my symptoms. I did not feel like he cared at all and was just there for the paycheck. I also felt that he was very judgemental. I'm not sure if he had a problem with me because of my age, or because of my tattoos, but I thought that his behavior was very unprofessional.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2009

Accolades from a 30 year patient

I've been a patient of Dr. R for more than 30 years - he's insightful, caring and understanding; and I count on him as a partner in my ongoing wellness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Rothenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clawson, MI.

  • Dr. Joseph Masternick

    Family Medicine

    Clawson, MI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    42
  • Dr. Marie Mateo

    Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 0.49 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Tess Solanskey

    Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 0.49 mi