ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ron Russo Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ron Russo?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Dr. Russo made me look 10-15 years younger with lower face lift, chin implant and laser resurfacing. It gave me the ability to confidently have another career, travel and feel confident and look as youthful as I feel. He and his staff are competent and caring. I was amazed at how quickly I healed. Highly recommend this man, he is skilled and caring professional.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Chin implant

My first visit with Dr. Russo convinced me that he was the doctor I wanted to partner with for my chin implant. He and his staff are kind and demonstrate interest after the surgery; answers questions until I understand. I would recommend to anyone. I say this even though I had some adverse affects from the anesthesia and allergic reaction to some of the face creams. He jumped right on it to get back to normal healing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Expert

I had a lot of "revision" work done by this exceptional surgeon. I am so pleased with the outcome. This surgeon is very skilled and when I say you cannot see "scars" I mean it. He "hides" his work well. He revised a very bad sub nasal lip lift for me and I could not be more pleased. A once very noticeable scar has been revised to a unnoticeable position. I now have a "cupids bow" and my lips look better than they have my whole life. I am wearing my lipstick again! He also revised a face lift that left me with terrible "pixie or Satan's ears". I was so embarrassed for years, after a facial surgery with another surgeon went terribly wrong. I feel confident! and I can finally wear earrings again, after four long years of not wanting to bring attention to my weird earlobes. Dr. Russo is a great Surgeon. I only wish I did not have to find this out with "revision" work. If you want it done right you should see him in the first place. !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

Increased me quality of life!

I love this Man! He not only delivered what he promised, he did it with a terrific bedside manor, was professional, funny, and very caring! HIGHLY recomend!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ron Russo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Champaign, IL.

  • Dr. Guillermo Castillo

    Dr. Guillermo Castillo

    Plastic Surgery

    Savoy, IL 0.74 mi

    4.5
    (34)
  • Dr. Don Fischer

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Champaign, IL 0.75 mi

    51
  • Dr. John Mccormick Jr

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Champaign, IL 0.83 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    37