ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Taylor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Taylor?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Disappointed patient

Awful experience...rude! Wasted time going to another specialist...I hate that insurance companies still pay doctors who don't earn their pay. 5 months in and I have more issues than I started with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

THIS WAS, AND IS, THE MOST RUDEST, CONDESCENDING, ARROGANT, UNPROFESSIONAL, SARCASTIC MAN, LET ALONE PHYSICIAN, I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. RUN...DON'T WALK FROM DR. RONALD S. TAYLOR. A HORRIFIC VISIT I HAD WITH HIM AND IT WAS MY FIRST ONE. (IT GOES TO SAY, IT WAS MY LAST ONE, TOO!) AS A SIDE NOTE, I WAS ASKED TO BE THERE ONE HOUR EARLIER AS DR. TAYLOR HAD TO LEAVE EARLY. I ARRIVED EARLY AND HAD TO WAIT OVER ONE HOUR BEFORE THIS SO- CALLED DOCTOR SAW ME.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Compassionate, knowledgeable, helpful, and a good listener.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Caring compassionate and very knowledgable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

Fantastic Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Taylor on a month basis for the last year and a half. I have to say that Dr Taylor is the most amazing doctor for several reasons. He is brilliant, knows and understands his patients, never rushes, listens instead of clicking away on the computer, always spot on with diagnosis and treatment and I don't have to wait forever - he is on time! He is very professional, yet personable. I am very happy and confident to be under his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Taylor for a back injury off and on for nearly 30 years. I have found him to be polite, kind and understanding. He took the time to explain the nature of my injury and the choices that were available to me for recovery and care. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

2.3 Rating

January 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.

  • Dr. Susan Weir

    Dr. Susan Weir

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Royal Oak, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    15
  • Dr. Vishal Patel

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Royal Oak, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Christine Chamberlain

    Dr. Christine Chamberlain

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Royal Oak, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22