inactive

Dr. Ronald Taylor MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Royal Oak, MI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.0)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Disappointed patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful experience...rude! Wasted time going to another specialist...I hate that insurance companies still pay doctors who don't earn their pay. 5 months in and I have more issues than I started with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
THIS WAS, AND IS, THE MOST RUDEST, CONDESCENDING, ARROGANT, UNPROFESSIONAL, SARCASTIC MAN, LET ALONE PHYSICIAN, I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. RUN...DON'T WALK FROM DR. RONALD S. TAYLOR. A HORRIFIC VISIT I HAD WITH HIM AND IT WAS MY FIRST ONE. (IT GOES TO SAY, IT WAS MY LAST ONE, TOO!) AS A SIDE NOTE, I WAS ASKED TO BE THERE ONE HOUR EARLIER AS DR. TAYLOR HAD TO LEAVE EARLY. I ARRIVED EARLY AND HAD TO WAIT OVER ONE HOUR BEFORE THIS SO- CALLED DOCTOR SAW ME.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, knowledgeable, helpful, and a good listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring compassionate and very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2014
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Taylor on a month basis for the last year and a half. I have to say that Dr Taylor is the most amazing doctor for several reasons. He is brilliant, knows and understands his patients, never rushes, listens instead of clicking away on the computer, always spot on with diagnosis and treatment and I don't have to wait forever - he is on time! He is very professional, yet personable. I am very happy and confident to be under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Taylor for a back injury off and on for nearly 30 years. I have found him to be polite, kind and understanding. He took the time to explain the nature of my injury and the choices that were available to me for recovery and care. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 16th, 2015

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Taylor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.