The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Taylor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Taylor?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Disappointed patient

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Awful experience...rude! Wasted time going to another specialist...I hate that insurance companies still pay doctors who don't earn their pay. 5 months in and I have more issues than I started with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

THIS WAS, AND IS, THE MOST RUDEST, CONDESCENDING, ARROGANT, UNPROFESSIONAL, SARCASTIC MAN, LET ALONE PHYSICIAN, I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. RUN...DON'T WALK FROM DR. RONALD S. TAYLOR. A HORRIFIC VISIT I HAD WITH HIM AND IT WAS MY FIRST ONE. (IT GOES TO SAY, IT WAS MY LAST ONE, TOO!) AS A SIDE NOTE, I WAS ASKED TO BE THERE ONE HOUR EARLIER AS DR. TAYLOR HAD TO LEAVE EARLY. I ARRIVED EARLY AND HAD TO WAIT OVER ONE HOUR BEFORE THIS SO- CALLED DOCTOR SAW ME.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Compassionate, knowledgeable, helpful, and a good listener.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2015

Caring compassionate and very knowledgable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on May 8th, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Taylor on a month basis for the last year and a half. I have to say that Dr Taylor is the most amazing doctor for several reasons. He is brilliant, knows and understands his patients, never rushes, listens instead of clicking away on the computer, always spot on with diagnosis and treatment and I don't have to wait forever - he is on time! He is very professional, yet personable. I am very happy and confident to be under his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Taylor for a back injury off and on for nearly 30 years. I have found him to be polite, kind and understanding. He took the time to explain the nature of my injury and the choices that were available to me for recovery and care. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.