ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Salzetti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Salzetti?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

He is a very nice, considerate doctor, highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

I have had Dr. Salzetti since 1995, he is the best OBGYN I know! He is a great listener and makes me feel important. Had a difficult delivery because the baby wasn't descending and thought I would need a csec but he was able to get my labor in full force and massage our baby out and without difficulty. Now that I am no longer having children it's a pleasure to have him as my Doctor for all my kidney problems, endometriosis and female issues. He is very smart and a great surgeon. I will always be a patient as long as he still practices.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

The best ob/gyn in San Diego!!!!!!!

Dr. Salzetti is an extremely skilled surgeon and obstetrician. He always takes his time and listens to what I have to say, and answers any question I might have for him. He is also an extremely nice man! He has worked on some very complicated problems in my abdomen, and he has done a great job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

In a hurry and did not review chart

Very nice but in a hurry and this pregnancy had its problems . Office staff was bothered to answer questions and impatient when I called office . Very nice MD but not engaged .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

The BEST

I was referred to Dr. Salzetti by my GP and I couldn't have picked a better doctor myself. Dr. Salzetti is amazing, not only is he a skilled surgeon but he is very kind and caring. I will and do recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Salzetti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. John Lyons

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Michael Beaumont

    Dr. Michael Beaumont

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    44
  • Dr. Kevin Mcneely

    Dr. Kevin Mcneely

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    35