The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Schott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Schott?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

I'm an RN. I've worked with Dr Schott at Saint Joe's and he is been my personal physician. They do not make physicians like him anymore he's amazing. His comprehensive he's brilliant his diagnoses are accurate. He was able to accurately identify a disease I had after being hospitalized and 5 to 6 other doctors couldn't figure it out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Dr. Schott is the best Internist around.....bar none. I would highly recommend him for his caring treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Dr. Schott always goes the extra mile toprotect you. He is an excellent diagnostician and will explain all of the options when applicable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on May 29th, 2010

I would highly recommend Dr. Schott! He isa great diagnostician. He always allows me time to ask all my questions. I neverfeel rushed. I truly appreciate his caringpersonality and his ability to diagnose andtreat me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2009

Dr Schott is a blessing from GOD. He is the finest doctor I have ever had=caringsincere always knows how to treat you and always right on. He is my Hero.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2009

Dr. Schott is the BEST. Could not be more pleased with a doctor. I would recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on April 16th, 2009

My whole family sees him, from my great-grandmother to my little sister. He is extremely caring and very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Schott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.