ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Schott Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Schott?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Schott?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

I'm an RN. I've worked with Dr Schott at Saint Joe's and he is been my personal physician. They do not make physicians like him anymore he's amazing. His comprehensive he's brilliant his diagnoses are accurate. He was able to accurately identify a disease I had after being hospitalized and 5 to 6 other doctors couldn't figure it out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Dr. Schott is the best Internist around.....bar none. I would highly recommend him for his caring treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Excellent

Dr. Schott always goes the extra mile toprotect you. He is an excellent diagnostician and will explain all of the options when applicable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2010

Great Doctor!

I would highly recommend Dr. Schott! He isa great diagnostician. He always allows me time to ask all my questions. I neverfeel rushed. I truly appreciate his caringpersonality and his ability to diagnose andtreat me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Dr Schott is a blessing from GOD. He is the finest doctor I have ever had=caringsincere always knows how to treat you and always right on. He is my Hero.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2009

Dr. Schott is the BEST. Could not be more pleased with a doctor. I would recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2009

Great Doc

My whole family sees him, from my great-grandmother to my little sister. He is extremely caring and very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Schott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.

  • Dr. Ashraf Khan

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Burbank, CA 0.30 mi

    24
  • Dr. Mark Gerard

    Dr. Mark Gerard

    Internal Medicine

    Burbank, CA 0.30 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Wayneinder Anand

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Burbank, CA 0.30 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    18