Dr. Ronald Schuster MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Lutherville Timonium, MD

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Dr. Schuster is the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The highest compliment I can credit to Dr. Schuster, is that, I look like myself, only better. You will not look fake or pulled to tight. Thank you soooo much! You know I love you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Breast reconstruction
Dr. S, has been amazing!! I've had 9 breast reconstruction and currently I my implants have shown signs of rupturing and having fluid build up are my implants. I want to Thank Dr. S for your opinion on my issue!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
wonderful experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Schuster. Not only am I extremely happy with the results of my breast augmentation but I can't believe how kind and compassionate he was. Even though the office was very busy that afternoon, Dr Schuster never rushed me and was sure to answer all of my questions. His entire staff was very warm and welcoming and I knew from the first visit that I had no intention of meeting with any other doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Fabulous Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor will only do what is necessary to obtain the best result. He will spend as much time with you as necessary. Your result will be incredible. He is a true artist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Office Staff Woes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
The office staff experience was HORRIBLE. I scheduled my appt deliberately on a day when they were supposed to stay open late, 6:30pm, because I work. I got a call 5 days before my appt asking if I could come in at 6pm which I obliged to. Come appt day, I got 2 calls asking if I could come in at 5pm, which meant taking time off to come in. I said no and kept my rescheduled appt at 6pm. Fast forward to appt time, I left my office at 5pm to reach Dr. Schusters by 6pm. 45 mins later, still in traffic, I did the courteous thing and called the office to notify them I was going to be late. After being put on hold twice, I spoke 3 different people trying to reschedule me for times in the middle of a work day because they couldn't be bothered to stay late, even though my ORIGINAL appt was for 6:30pm. Dont offer late appts and then try to reschedule for earlier, and not be accommodating. So two hours later still in the car sitting in traffic, not to see the doctordont BOTHER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2011
Tummy tuck
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr very patient with the time it took to make my decision to proceed with the decision for my tummy tuck. Staff friendly and accomodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Schuster is a wonderful man. He is honest and patient! I had surgery 3 years ago and am still 100% satisfied. I would send my dearest friend to him! He made me look great without making me look like a pornstart like so many others tried to talk me into.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2009
Highly Recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Schuster takes his time listening to patient's concerns, assessing the problem and explaining what he would do and would the process would entail, as well as expected outcomes. An excellent surgeon, I experienced little discomfort and recovery was exactly as he predicted. Very happy with the result! would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Schuster, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.