advertisement
Browse Health
Surgical Specialist, Plastic Surgery Specialist
29 years of experience
Accepting new patients
Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

21

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Dr. Schuster is the best show details Dr. Schuster is the best
by HK on Mar 8th, 2016

The highest compliment I can credit to Dr. Schuster, is that, I look like myself, only better. You will not look fake or pulled to tight. Thank you soooo much! You know I love you!

  •  
Breast reconstruction show details Breast reconstruction
by Kym Stevens on Jun 26th, 2015

Dr. S, has been amazing!! I've had 9 breast reconstruction and currently I my implants have shown signs of rupturing and having fluid build up are my implants. I want to Thank Dr. S for your opinion on my issue!

  •  
wonderful experience show details wonderful experience
by Lilah on Jun 25th, 2015

I had a wonderful experience with Dr Schuster. Not only am I extremely happy with the results of my breast augmentation but I can't believe how kind and compassionate he was. Even though the office was very busy that afternoon, Dr Schuster never rushed me and was sure to answer all of my questions. His entire staff was very warm and welcoming and I knew from the first visit that I had no intention of meeting with any other doctor.

  •  
Fabulous Surgeon show details Fabulous Surgeon
by Royce Hendler on Jun 15th, 2015

This doctor will only do what is necessary to obtain the best result. He will spend as much time with you as necessary. Your result will be incredible. He is a true artist!

  •  
Office Staff Woes show details Office Staff Woes
Aug 31st, 2011

The office staff experience was HORRIBLE. I scheduled my appt deliberately on a day when they were supposed to stay open late, 6:30pm, because I work. I got a call 5 days before my appt asking if I could come in at 6pm which I obliged to. Come appt day, I got 2 calls asking if I could come in at 5pm, which meant taking time off to come in. I said no and kept my rescheduled appt at 6pm. Fast forward to appt time, I left my office at 5pm to reach Dr. Schusters by 6pm. 45 mins later, still in traffic, I did the courteous thing and called the office to notify them I was going to be late. After being put on hold twice, I spoke 3 different people trying to reschedule me for times in the middle of a work day because they couldn't be bothered to stay late, even though my ORIGINAL appt was for 6:30pm. Dont offer late appts and then try to reschedule for earlier, and not be accommodating. So two hours later still in the car sitting in traffic, not to see the doctordont BOTHER.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Tummy tuck show details Tummy tuck
Feb 19th, 2011

Dr very patient with the time it took to make my decision to proceed with the decision for my tummy tuck. Staff friendly and accomodating.

Aug 27th, 2009

Dr Schuster is a wonderful man. He is honest and patient! I had surgery 3 years ago and am still 100% satisfied. I would send my dearest friend to him! He made me look great without making me look like a pornstart like so many others tried to talk me into.

  •  
Highly Recommended show details Highly Recommended
Jan 12th, 2009

Dr. Schuster takes his time listening to patient's concerns, assessing the problem and explaining what he would do and would the process would entail, as well as expected outcomes. An excellent surgeon, I experienced little discomfort and recovery was exactly as he predicted. Very happy with the result! would recommend him highly.