Dr. Ronald Schwarz MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Raleigh, NC

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Highly Recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 2 colonoscopy procedures by Dr Schwarz. He and his staff are very professional, proficient and caring. They said they would follow up the next day on you and they do. I highly recommend this doctor to potential patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
One of the best physicians around.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Schwarz for your gastroenterology apoointments. He is very attentive, caring, and listens to your concerns and does his best to make you comfortable during your visit. I came in for my procedure very nervous. Dr. Schwarz and his staff explained everything in detail, made special accommodations, and was there throughout the whole procedure putting my nerves at ease. I couldn't ask for a better physican! Thank you kindly for everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
endo and colonoscopy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Waiting room was realy COLD.......when you got called back it was quick in abd quick out.......i think maybe a few more minutes to get myself tofether would have been nice..i removed a denture and needed to remove paste so i cud put back in was told i needed to hurry up with it ir put it in later. Thats really the only negative thot i have.....otherwise is wasnt as bad as i thit i wud be. ....yes i would recommend RMG to my fruends. Thanks to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
First timer
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Procedure went well. I remember lying on my side and then waking up in room. I just wish the preparation the night before could be changed. 😃
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Service by Dr. Schwarz
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 4 colonoscopy procedures by Dr Schwarz. He and his staff are very professional, proficient and caring. I highly recommend this doctor to potential patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and efficient, would recommend to others!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very nice and polite staff. Dr. Schwarz took time to answer questions and visit before the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schwarz is great, I have my wife going to him now. One of the few doctors I really trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
A gentle man!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Today I had my 4th colonoscopy with Dr. Schwarz. I have been going to this doctor for almost 20 years now and each time he displays the same professionalism, gentle manner, and overall caring. Dr. Schwarz has an amazing team that I find relates to each patient on a one to one basis. Thank you Gloria, Regina, and Dr. Schwarz for helping me protect my health and for making me so comfortable. See you in 5 years!!!!!!!

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Don't Wait - This is a breeze!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first colonoscopy at the age of 68. I waited because I didn't understand how simple the whole process is. The day before, you take some medicines and go potty. When I arrived, the most professional process in the world began. Everyone was excellent. Dr. Schwarz explained everything thoroughly. His gentle manner put me at ease. A few seconds later I was in recovery. Great Job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Colonoscopy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very Impressed with the professionalism, efficiency , thoroughness and caring showm by Dr Schwarz and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Fantastic Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schwarz and his staff were amazing. I was a little concerned about the procedure, but the Dr. Schwarz and his staff was so friendly and professional that it provided me with a sense of comfort. Before, I knew anything, I was back in recovery. I was very impressed with Dr. Schwarz and his team and I would certainly recommend their services to others if they want a stress and worry free experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Schwarz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.