ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Servi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Servi?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2017

Grateful to be his patient

Very prompt to give me his full attention & share important information that helped alleviate so much of my anxiety. Grateful to have been directed to seek care from him by my friend who is a RN.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Rude

He's probably prompt because he makes it very obvious he doesn't want to answer questions. My "one hour" initial visit lasted 10 minutes. His response to almost every question was some form of I don't know (probably so you won't ask another question), and god help you if you ask for clafification because he will get very short and curt with you. If zero stars were an option, I'd choose that for Bedside manner and Spends time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2014

Ms.

Dr. Servi tended to my husband when he suffered acute COPD. He was on life support several times before receiving a lung transplant at Tucson UMC. Dr. Servi was exceptional throughout my husband's illness. We never would have gotten the transplant without his wonderful care and perseverance. He was not only attentive, but very caring. I had four additional wonderful years with my husband that I never would have had, had it not been for Dr. Servi.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Exceptionally knowledgeable physician. Helped me immensely with a life-threatening lung abscess resulting from bronchiectasis and reactive airway disease. Performed two bronchoscopies, with resection. Very reasonable man, willing to spend time with me and treat me as an intelligent person, sharing pros and cons of possible treatments. Definitely would recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

Very rude, sarcastic and careless

My overall experience with this doctor was very poor. I was so desperate to have a pulmonary doctor look at my airways because it felt as though I had something stuck and he was available asap. BIG MISTAKE!! If I had a second chance I would have canceled my broncscopy. Don't make the same mistake I made!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

3.7 Rating

August 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Servi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

  • Dr. Joel Goldstone

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Gilbert, AZ 0.01 mi

    30
  • Dr. Ryan Pyles

    Internal Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Aaron Brainard

    Dr. Aaron Brainard

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Gilbert, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17