Dr. Ronald Sites MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Savannah, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Quick service
I called as a new patient and they could see me the next day! That does not happen often. It was nice to need help and to be able to get it quickly. I would recommend this office to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Sites. He has always been professional and courteous. Never have to wait very long, he usually sees me within 5 minutes of my appointment time. I am not sure why someone was critical of the staff, I have always been treated nicely and with respect. I would recommend Dr. Sites to anyone and everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
Very Organized Office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is very organized, easy to get an appointment, they are able to acomodate new patients within a week or two and that's uncommon for a medical office these days. I did not wait a long time to see the doctor, they do not overbook the schedule and you are usually seen on time and finish in a timely manner. I can take my lunch break from work and usually go and get back within the hour. Very well ran office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Staff is ridiculously rude
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office manager was horrendous. She was so rude I contemplated not coming back to the office. I like Dr. Sites, though. He is compassionate and is quite a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2011
Great Psychiatrist!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate. I had never seen a psychiatrist before. Dr. Sites made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sites must really pay his file clerks poorly; his office staff workers are rude and lack patient/customer service skills. If they are tired and or hate their job they should quit.They should not be allowed to work with the public. They are RUDE RUDE RUDE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2012
Awesome!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Sites, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.