ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Slonek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Slonek?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Slonek?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.9 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Very good doctor

I've been seeing Dr. Slonek for quite a few years and have never had a bad experience. My wait time is usually minimal but has been 45 minutes twice. I love being able to review my visits and test results on line, it's very helpful. I can't say enough good things about this doctor and DMG in general.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Was key in saving my life

Dr. Slonek quickly diagnosed a rather serious form of cancer, notified me and gave me direction to my next step for treatment. Because of his diligent follow up, I have been in remission for more than 4 years and continue maintenance therapy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

I have full faith in Dr. Slonek. I believe he is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Excellent and caring doctor. I have recommended him and will continue to do so. He has been an immense help when other doctors didn't seem to want to be 'bothered'. I can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Total disregard to patient

Made an appointment a month in advance based on the good reviews since choosing a new doctor. Waited in the examination room for over an hour. I had to leave but at the front desk, I had to wait for 10 more minutes to get the copay back, i asked if he is done and the massage from the doctor was that since I told them I was leaving, I have to wait for another hour to see him. Total disregard of my time. And, no one bothered to even apologize. Our whole family will be pulling out of Dupage group.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Slonek for several years and he continues to be patient, caring, and thorough. He is an excellent doctor who I have recommended to those looking for a "good" doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Slonek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomingdale, IL.

  • Dr. Waheeda Hiller

    Dr. Waheeda Hiller

    Internal Medicine

    Bloomingdale, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Gerald Maida

    Internal Medicine

    Bloomingdale, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. Sonal Patel

    Dr. Sonal Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Bloomingdale, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    15