Dr. Ronald Van Tuyl MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    46%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
balloon sinuplasty is a total waste of money it does not work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Great Practice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would rate this office as great with ease of getting appointments, the physcian giving me time and answering my questions, and the staff. Everyone was comforting during my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
Wonderful Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. VanTuyl and Dr. Robinson in the past month and had an in office balloon procedure done for recurrent sinus infections. They are both amazing and extremely caring. I had some hesitation about the procedure and they understood and explained everything. I felt no pressure. The staff there is friendly and I met the office manager and billing person after I received paperwork from my insurance. They went through it line by line and helped me understand not only this explanation but how to read them in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think when seeing a doctor you are always going to have people to like to complain and its those people's comments you read about on these types of forums most of the time. I hvae been a patient here for a long time, Jeff and Dr. Van Tuyl practice good medicine and if there is ever a concern they are always willing to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
never get to see him
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always want to see the doctor and never get to. I always get the PA which never really takes care of me completely. The PA does not want to give antibiotics and doesn't believe me when I tell him I need them! Frustrating! I am looking for an ENT I can actually see! I need a doctor not a PA!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was greeted with a smile at the check in desk. My wait was minimal. Nurse Jenny was kind and provided all necessary info. Jeff was specific re the procedure and was also kind as he answered our questions. The check out was made to be easy by the very kind & professional demeamor Amanda
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2008
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been seeing Dr Van Tuyl for about 3 years for allergies. Office staff is always polite and pleasant, medical staff is very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Van Tuyl, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Vandeusen

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Shatul Parikh

13 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Edwards

34 years experience

3.6 of 5