The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Vance Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Vance?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Vance?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

spraying human feces on his cattle ranches since 1999

since 1999, this doctor and his wife have been spraying their lands where their cattle graze with human feces from the bolivar, mo usa.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

If you are looking for a Doctor who takes the time to listen and diagnose the true problem, Dr. Ron Vance is the guy. He spends time with each patient and has been very accurate in determing the true problem instead of just "putting a bandaid" on it. I am very glad to have found Dr. Vance when I was pregnant with my 2 child. Thank you Dr. Vance for listening being kind and taking such great care of me and my family!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

my opinion on Dr. Ron Vance

I couldn't have a better obgyn. He takes his time with me and doesn't care if I want to ask a million and one questions. He has an awesome bed side manner and cares and respects how I feel about things and is sympathetic as well. I reliever my first child with another obgyn and I wish I would have used Dr Vance. I absolutely love his nurse Kara as well she's a sweet heart and calls me back quickly after I leave her messages.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Best Doctor Ever!!

I always felt comfortable with him, he was always smiling and made me laugh :) He treated my fiance and i very well when we had our first child. He always took his time to answer any questions. I recently moved, wish i could have taken him with us!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2009

i wouldn't consider any other doctor

When i had become pregnant i was searching for that perfect doctor. Just when i thought that it was hopeless and 3 doctors later a friend recommended ron vance to me. Since then i have actually made him my primary doctor for myself aswell as my daughter. He is understanding and very informative. The first two minutes you spend in his office and you'll be hooked for a lifetime. He is by far the best doctor i have ever seen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Vance is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bolivar, MO.

  • Dr. Ronald Evans

    Dr. Ronald Evans

    Family Medicine

    Bolivar, MO 0.01 mi

    30
  • Dr. Jeffrey Tedrow

    Dr. Jeffrey Tedrow

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Bolivar, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Louis Harris

    Dr. Louis Harris

    Family Medicine

    Bolivar, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    32