Dr. Ronald Walsh DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Ms
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Walsh is kind knowledgeable and through . I would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Love Dr Walsh
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is such a wonderful doctor and feels more like a caring relative or friend. He has a wonderful personality that puts me at ease. He is easy to understand and very interested in my health. He has been my sisters doctor for years, she and my niece love him. We have all really enjoyed the spectacular Christmas decorations every year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Favorite Doctor in the world
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walsh is one of the most caring doctor I have had the pleasure of visiting. He takes time to listen to me, answer any & all questions I might have fully! I have a monitor that read my ekg nightly, I was up north last spring,he had his staff to get in touch with me, when they found out I could not come in to see him, after a couple of phone calls, I had medication ordered that day to a pharmacy near my locationn. His staff is as caring as he is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Trust
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would rate a doctor by how much I trust my life to him or her. I trust Dr Ronald Walsh with my life. I would recommend him to anyone in need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Amazing Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. R. Walsh has been caring for my husband for close to 20 years, and he has done an excellent job in helping my husband with his medical issues. Since my doctor moved away I decided to go with Dr. Walsh. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Walsh. He took time to explain in detail my test results and answer any questions I may have had. Knowing him for the 20 years my husband has been seeing him I know he is very knowledgeable, thorough, and genuinely cares about his patients. I’m pleased to have him as my cardiologist now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Dr. Walsh's Report Card
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walsh gets a A+. Wonderful doctor, very caring and knowledgeable. Have been his patient for almost three years now and I have total faith in his opinion and diagnosis. I have been around the block a time or two and have seen many doctors in my lifetime and I have to say Dr. Walsh is at the very top of the list.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Top notch
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Walsh. He is a thorough, kind, caring, knowledgeable doctor that I am grateful to be under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2016
Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been going to Dr. Walsh for several yrs. He spends time and explains any questions I have. Has a wonderful staff that he works with. Always courteous and professional. Always calm and very knowledgeable. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Always a great experience here. Caring and efficient staff supporting a Dr. that cares about YOU.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2012
Caring Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends time with you and explains everything. Doesn't get frustrated when problem is hard to pin down. Staff at both locations have been helpful and friendly. I've been his patient for three years and he is consistently kind, thorough, and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Beautiful Largo Office Christmas display most years.Thought of as a good doctor at the hospital where I work.Had me come back to office yearly for a very mild problem.Overall a very good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walsh is very caring. He makes you feel you are as important to him as a family member is.He always puts one at ease and is thorough in his examination.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Walsh, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jose Gallastegui

40 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Todd Kovach

26 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jorge Navas

33 years experience

4.6 of 5