ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Watson Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Watson?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Dr. Ron is the absolute best! None finer and super nice. The only improvements would not be on him but perhaps the folks at the front desk which could use some additional training.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Reverand

Dr. Watson has been my primary care physician for many years and have found him to have excellent diagnostic skills, appropriate concern for underlying issues with respectful push for resolution.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

I recommend Dr. Watson as a personal physician

I have had Dr. Watson for the last several years, ( he took over when my doctor left for a teaching position). He has very professional and has gone over with me what statistics show about men at my age the the leading causes of heart disease and how to prevent it. He follow through on our visits and will let me know of any red flags that I should be concerned about. I feel like he cares about how I should take care of my body.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Cold Fish

Dr Watson had a pessimistic and disapproving manner. He did not make any attempt to get to know me or find out what was important to me; instead he recited statistics and pushed his opinions. I left the appointment feeling hopeless.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Ming Zhang

    Dr. Ming Zhang

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Wayne Lin

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Jill Summerfield

    Dr. Jill Summerfield

    Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    32