ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Watts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Watts?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Watts?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 25 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Salesman
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Dr.R.Watts and his staff treats me and other patients with respect,courtesy,speed and promptness.They give and show superior care to myself and others.I always have a wonderful visit,because Dr.Watts and his staff always treats myself and others like family by talking one on one with us about our health problems,and greeting us with a smile😊

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 17th, 2012

I highly recommend NOT using this doctor!

They never answer the phone, they are slow to refill prescriptions, and the office staff are some of the worse I have seen. Anna Truong is very sweet, but the overall experience I had was horrible. Also they are bad about neglecting to tell if your labs are normal or not.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Getting someone to answer the phone when you call for an appointment is nearly impossible. It took a week and a half of calling and leaving a message for me to continue calling and get someone to answer, when I told the receptionist of my dilemia with my not getting my phone call returned she said "yeah I know what do you want" I said an appointment she said ok and that it would be two months before I could get in. I said "what, that's a long wait" she said well its been a year since you've been in and I said "because I was given a year supply of meds from Dr. Watts" needless to say I wouldnt refer Dr.Watts to anyone who would like to see their doctor in the same quarter that they call in. And in the event that you do get in bring a good book, may I suggest a long novel. There is a long wait. He is a good doctor but he is not the only doctor in his field or in my area.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Watts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockbridge, GA.

  • Dr. Barry Dix

    Dr. Barry Dix

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Stockbridge, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Roger Carr

    Internal Medicine

    Stockbridge, GA 0 mi

    3.6
    (18)
    24
  • Dr. Alicia Shelly

    Internal Medicine, General Practice, Residency

    Stockbridge, GA 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    7