Dr. Ronald Weddle MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

1.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.4 (+ 0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    0%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    86%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 34.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Marie from Shepherdsville KY
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude ! I am concerned that he will cost someone their life,because he isn't giving you a diagnosis- he's belittling people! Terrible so called doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Very very disrespectful!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am HIGHLY DISSATISFIED! I have been to the dr plenty of times and somehow I always manage to get Dr. Weddle as my Dr.. there has not been a single time he was ever nice to me! He is ALWAYS extremely rude to me, he never fully lets me explain what's wrong with me, he always cuts me off, and just the other day be was very rude to my mom and I and basically told her to shut the @!$/ up... like this is ridiculous and absolutely not tolerable!! He isn't just rude to me, but he's very rude to my sisters, and some of my friends and their mothers as well, but when my step dad (my mother was also with him) went Dr Weddle was all smiles and as nice as can be which is completely unacceptable and if you ask me, a bit sexist. He was a COMPLETELY different person, but that was the ONLY and I mean ONLY time he was like that I absolutely do not advise anyone to go to him! My visit the other day was the last straw with him!! Im to nice, and sweet of a person and don't do anything for him to be rude and pop off the way he does every time! I've had it. He shouldn't be a doctor at all! I mean it's ridiculous and that is NOT how you treat a patient at all! Any other dr is amazing, sweet, asks me questions and lets me actually finish them and so on! If I could have rated this 0 stars I would have! Maybe that's why his rating is a 1.3... im sure it's not just me he's been very disrespectful too. Im requesting a new dr if I ever get him again! Im sorry..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Foul doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weddle has no bedside manner, he is the meanest, rudest doctor I have ever seen in my 62 years. I have worked with doctors for 25 years and was never treated so bad. I felt so bad and he talked so ugly that I left crying, when I started crying he says what are you crying about in a ruder than ever voice. He didn't give me any medicine or help at all. I am still sick 10 days later. Two other people I know summed him up as a "total jerk"!!!!!! I suggest you stay clear of him, I saw him in Shepherdsville. I suggest that Nortons get rid of him. I would like an apology and my money back, so I can see another doctor and get well, it's been 10 days now, that I have been sick. People stay away from him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
The rudest doctor I have ever saw in my life. Talks to you as if scolding a child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If dr waddle is at the Shepherdsville ky I will never go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Ask for another doctor!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is a reason why he always has an available appointment. Poor bedside manner, unprofessional and uncaring uncaring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My husband went to see Dr Weddle for awful back pain. He could not stand up stright. He will never see Dr Weddle agian ! First,he didn't believe my husband. Said he wasn't hurting. Instead went on about his blood pressure medicine and Lexpro. Said he didn't need them. Dr Weddle is not my husbands regular doctor. He saw him because he was the only one that could see my husband. Dr Weddle insisted on doing a urine sample and blood work. All while my husband couldn't stand up stright.

3.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Weddle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.