ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Witteles Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Witteles?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Witteles?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

Top Notch Cardiologist

Great diagnostician! Cares about his patients. Lucky to find a doctor of this caliber!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2012

The best cardiologist!

After being misdiagnosed by 2 other cardiologists, I went to Dr. Witteles. What a difference! He listened to me and came up with the correct diagnosis and treatment. He is ultra bright and very caring. I give him the top recommendation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2011

Brilliant and Compassionate Doctor

While other doctors in other hospitals did not properly diagnose my heart condition, Dr. Witteles did so. He has a caring bedside manner and knows so much! He is a brilliant doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

He diagnosed me when others couldn't

I had seen all told nearly a dozen doctors with various problems, and nobody could put my symptoms together. Dr. Witteles didn't just focus on my heart, and put everything together to make the diagnosis.I can't recommend him highly enough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2010

Excellent!

Dr. Witteles was super sharp in diagnosing my illness. I have gone to ther cardiologists in the past, but he is the best! Very caring and knows his stuff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2009

Superb Doctor

He is a superb and knowledgable doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

Fantastic! Best doctor I've ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2008

Great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Witteles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stanford, CA.

  • Dr. Abhimanyu Uberoi

    Internal Medicine

    Palo Alto, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Joseph Levitt

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Stanford, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Charles Liao

    Internal Medicine

    Stanford, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7