The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Witteles Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Witteles?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Top Notch Cardiologist

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Great diagnostician! Cares about his patients. Lucky to find a doctor of this caliber!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best cardiologist!

Posted on September 29th, 2012

After being misdiagnosed by 2 other cardiologists, I went to Dr. Witteles. What a difference! He listened to me and came up with the correct diagnosis and treatment. He is ultra bright and very caring. I give him the top recommendation.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant and Compassionate Doctor

Posted on December 25th, 2011

While other doctors in other hospitals did not properly diagnose my heart condition, Dr. Witteles did so. He has a caring bedside manner and knows so much! He is a brilliant doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He diagnosed me when others couldn't

Posted on July 26th, 2011

I had seen all told nearly a dozen doctors with various problems, and nobody could put my symptoms together. Dr. Witteles didn't just focus on my heart, and put everything together to make the diagnosis.I can't recommend him highly enough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on June 13th, 2010

Dr. Witteles was super sharp in diagnosing my illness. I have gone to ther cardiologists in the past, but he is the best! Very caring and knows his stuff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb Doctor

Posted on July 24th, 2009

He is a superb and knowledgable doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2009

Fantastic! Best doctor I've ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on August 20th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Witteles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stanford, CA.