Overall Review

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    13%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT PERSON. HE RECENTLY SAVED MY SON'S LIFE. HIS OWN DR. SAID IF PAIN WORSE GO TO ER.MY WIFE AND I ALWAYS USE DR. ZELNICK SO WE HAD WY SON CALL HIM. HE SAW HIM IMMEDIATELY AND PUT HIM IN THE HOSPITAL. THEIR HIS APPENDIX BURST AND DR. ZELNICH SPENT HOURS AT NIGHT CLEANING HIS INTESTINES AND PLACING A DRAIN. MY SON HAD A RAPID RECOVERY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent surgeon - took my gall bladder out 2006 via laparoscopy never missed a day of work, never had a problem afterwards
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zelnick is a excellent Doctor. He is very recognized in the medical community. He is the president of medical society. I highly recommend this physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Dr Zelnick and his staff are wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Good Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Zelnick was very good. He was referred by my doctor for a hernia repair. The date was very prompt. The treatment at Laser and Surgery Center was very good. I was very well attended by the staff. Dr. Zelnick was attentive and efficient. I would definately recommend him for internal surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Excellent MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zelnick is an excellent Doctor, well known in the community. I would recommend him to family or friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Best, Most Compassionate Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a very complex surgical disease and Dr. Zelnick and his staff were truly outstanding. I have never before met such a compassionate and caring care giver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
That was most unpleasant experience in my whole life and i am 49 years old lady - i never meet someone that is so arrogant, unprofessional and rude like Dr.Zelnick was this afternoon. I will NEVER recommend this doctor to no one :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
all i can say is one great doctor. i was on vacation when i went to jupiter hospital with rectal bleeding. dr. zelnick's quick diagnosis and subsequent surgery was a life saver. i am a 3 year survivor. i can only give the highest recommendation to him. richard garvey
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
one mans opinion
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one excellent doctor diagnosed a tumor in my colon while i was on vacation. performed emergency surgery and removed 18 inches of my colon. his diagnoses save my life. that was 2 1/2 years ago and haven't had a problem since.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronald Zelnick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Luis Arroyo

25 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bassam Sayegh

36 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jefferson Vaughan

28 years experience

4.2 of 5