ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Zelnick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Zelnick?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on September 12th, 2016

GREAT PERSON. HE RECENTLY SAVED MY SON'S LIFE. HIS OWN DR. SAID IF PAIN WORSE GO TO ER.MY WIFE AND I ALWAYS USE DR. ZELNICK SO WE HAD WY SON CALL HIM. HE SAW HIM IMMEDIATELY AND PUT HIM IN THE HOSPITAL. THEIR HIS APPENDIX BURST AND DR. ZELNICH SPENT HOURS AT NIGHT CLEANING HIS INTESTINES AND PLACING A DRAIN. MY SON HAD A RAPID RECOVERY.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

excellent surgeon - took my gall bladder out 2006 via laparoscopy never missed a day of work, never had a problem afterwards

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 19th, 2014

Dr Zelnick is a excellent Doctor. He is very recognized in the medical community. He is the president of medical society. I highly recommend this physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 17th, 2013

Dr Zelnick and his staff are wonderful!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Experience

Posted on May 21st, 2013

My experience with Dr. Zelnick was very good. He was referred by my doctor for a hernia repair. The date was very prompt. The treatment at Laser and Surgery Center was very good. I was very well attended by the staff. Dr. Zelnick was attentive and efficient. I would definately recommend him for internal surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent MD

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

Dr Zelnick is an excellent Doctor, well known in the community. I would recommend him to family or friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best, Most Compassionate Physician

Posted on July 27th, 2012

I had a very complex surgical disease and Dr. Zelnick and his staff were truly outstanding. I have never before met such a compassionate and caring care giver.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2012

That was most unpleasant experience in my whole life and i am 49 years old lady - i never meet someone that is so arrogant, unprofessional and rude like Dr.Zelnick was this afternoon. I will NEVER recommend this doctor to no one :(

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2010

all i can say is one great doctor. i was on vacation when i went to jupiter hospital with rectal bleeding. dr. zelnick's quick diagnosis and subsequent surgery was a life saver. i am a 3 year survivor. i can only give the highest recommendation to him. richard garvey

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one mans opinion

Posted on March 13th, 2010

one excellent doctor diagnosed a tumor in my colon while i was on vacation. performed emergency surgery and removed 18 inches of my colon. his diagnoses save my life. that was 2 1/2 years ago and haven't had a problem since.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Zelnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.