Overall Review

4.0
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Most Amazing Doctor Ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most amazing doctor ever. Dr. Lev was professional and extremely caring. He explained the pros and cons of every procedure and insisted on going over my entire chart to make sure I had a complete understanding of all my options. I was referred to him by Dr. Levi and his staff, who I highly recommend. Before going anywhere else, make an appointment to see Dr. Lev. He will give you care and attention that is second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Very pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bed side manner. Bad technique for cystotphy. I believe he did damage to me. I wouldn't send my dog to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing dr lev for years most recent kidney stone I hadn't been back to see de lev in 2 years so girl scheduling appt told me it was my own fault I was in pain and stone since I hadn't came every year / non caring. Month later they hit me in for 1 appt and wasn't seen until 430. Dr lev is aloof and comes across like he doesn't care. The scheduler for surgeries is very hard to get her call you back (took 4 days) and will tell you how busy she is to rush you off phone, I've got plenty of other examples and moving to a new Urologist. The ofallon office was much cleaner and nicer than at peters location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Lev took time to listen to my concerns and was very helpful with my situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Mr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Doctor Lev for 4-5 months now and I am very pleased with him and his staff. They are all helpful, courteous and take the time to explain in terms I will understand what is going on with my health. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a Urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
great Office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Lev is pleasant, professional, and extremely thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to him for approx. 2yrs. I find him to be an excellent doctor. He has worked with me on my PSA issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
visit
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing the dr and getting the news. I was told to set up test with nurse. The nurse told me to call around and find the hospital that would take my insurance.Blue cross blue shield, I was in shock as just been told i have prostrate cancer. So i called barnes st peters. They asked what i need done. So i explained and she called dr office. Well then the dr office staff told hospital i only needed the ct scan, After i pushed back to hospital the dr office staff found the orders. 3 days later i call to dr office and they tell me they only have the ct scan, Could not find the bone scan, And that was after i called and got the young lady at front desk that could not find anything i needed. Customer service was not good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a 57 year old female with history of Interstitial Cystitis, multiple bladder surgeries and MANY visits to Urologists since the early age of 9. I have found Dr Lev to be a professional and caring physician.His demeanor and confidence put me at ease right away. My previous surgery went exceptionally well and the care exceeded my expectations. I have relocated 1 hr and 45 minutes from his office and after failed attempts to find another Urologist of his expertise...I am now driving the distance for his care again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Doctor Lev for over 4 Years. Treats us with dignity and respect. Excellent work. He explains procedures to us in a manner of understanding and follows up with us to make sure everything is going well. I would recommend doctor Lev to anyone needing an Urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lev was very professional, friendly and efficient. He examined me, evaluated blood and urine tests and treated my problem. I am very pleased with Dr. Lev and would recommend him to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronan Lev, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Peters, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Angela Alt

9 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neal Neuman

44 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Still

38 years experience

4.7 of 5