ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronda Bloom Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronda Bloom?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

More concerned with her own ego than actually helping patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Horrible!!!

I went to this doctor because I was not feeling well. I explained my symtoms and she ran blood test. She said she would call me with my results, WHICH she never did . I called two weeks later to follow up and the girl on the phone was nasty and said she was on vacation and she would leave a message. Only to not get called again. I called recently to have my results mailed to me to be greeted with an attitude Only to see that my RESULTS show I have insulin resistance!!!!!!!!!! Which is why I went there. Dr. Bloom you took and auth to help others but you clearly do not care for your patients!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

She talks down to you and accuses you of doing this and that before finding out the facts. Poor bedside manner. She feels she is up on a pedestal and you are beneath her. Never again!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

my general impression of dr. bloom is that she wants to be somewhere else. her follow up is very poor. it takes her days to respond to a phone call or email. practicing medicine does not seem to be her first priority. i would definitely not recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2012

Not a very nice Dr., very snotty & you feel rushed when you are there.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2009

Very thorough, knowlegeable. Really cares and motivated to make you better. Outstanding physician. Highly recommended!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2008

Inexperienced, just reads the lab tests.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronda Bloom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Dr. Alan Cohen

    Dr. Alan Cohen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Joseph Ramek

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Elias Bonaros

    Dr. Elias Bonaros

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    19