ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rondi Walker Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rondi Walker?


13 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Butchered my eyes

She butchered my eyes. Im left devastated and I probably should not have purchased the Groupon to see her. As the saying goes Buyer beware

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Fabulous surgeon

I was referred to Dr. Walker by my internist Dr. Umhau for a facelift. She did a fabulous job. I look natural and more youthful. She even arranged for me to speak with other patients who had undergone the same procedure. I look ten years younger and rested! Thank you Dr. Walker

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Would never go back

I saw Dr. Walker for a Cosmetic procedure. She was extremely cold and clearly did not want to take the time to answer any questions I had about the procedure. I have to wonder if it had anything to do with the Groupon I used. In my line of work, I educate physicians and other healthcare providers on how to communicate with patients to maximize patient satisfaction. She could seriously use a refresher course.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Excellent surgeon

Fixed my hernia after a C-section. Peformed a tummy tuck and fixed the hernia through this incision. My abdomen looks great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Eyelid Surgery

Dr. Walker performed an upper and lower blepharoplasty to treat my loose and hanging eyelid skin, and to get rid of the fat pockets under my eyes. She also used a special laser to remove the wrinkles and tighten the skin around my eyes. the surgery was a great success and not painful. Dr. Walker is an outstanding and caring surgeon, I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Excellent Surgeon

I was referred to Dr. Walker by my OBGYN. I did not like the loose skin and stretch marks on my tummy after I had my baby.My intial visit with Dr. Walker was very informative, and Betsy her office manager sent me pre-visit brochures so I might better understand the types of procedures that would help me.I was nervous the day of surgery, but Dr. Walker and the staff at Sibley Hospital were very reassuring.I underwent a tummy tuck and a small amout of liposuction on my back. The post-operative period was uncomfortable for about two days, but by one week I was walking and driving my car short distances.I love my results. I can wear tight jeans and all my close look better, not to mention I feel comfortable in a two piece bathing suit again. Dr. Walker is just great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

Dr. Walker took time to listen to my questions and explain my surgical options. She even suggested other ways I may enhance my features that were less costly, and did not require the extensive plastic surgery I thought I needed. Warm and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

I have found Dr. Walker to be a concerned and caring physician. She is always willing to take the time necessary to answer questions. Dr. Walker follows up with every patient and does her utmost to insure that each patient is pleased with their treatment. She has excellent surgical skills and I would always trust her aesthetic judgement.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Terrible doctor and bad bedside manner

The worst doctor I've gone to. She did a terrible job with my lipo. I was in excrutiating pain, the result was not what I expected and she didn't care.Uncaring doctor. I would never recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rondi Walker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. V Mahat

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    42
  • Dr. Steven Davison

    Dr. Steven Davison

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    24
  • Dr. Ronald Perlman

    Plastic Surgery

    Washington, DC 1.09 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    39