Dr. Rong Wang MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Corvallis, OR

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    47%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend her to anybody needing an excellent physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen this doctor once or twice a year for about 4 years now. My experiences with her have been on a downward trend. My last two appointments were quite rushed, she didn't seem to be listening, really didn't even examine me for my presenting problem and seemed defensive about some information from another source I brought with me regarding one of my medications. I have never felt as confident about her as my PCP as I have with others and I feel less so now. I am just not comfortable with the care I am getting at this point and need to find someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Leaves something to be desired...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didn't feel like she listened to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
Wonderful physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wang has been my physician for 10 years and I am so grateful. She is extremely bright, thorough and personable. She and her staff respond in an amazingly timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician! Takes time with her patients and has a calm, friendly manner (helpful for those who are nervous about the visit!) I would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Professional and caringProfess
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr Wang took the time necessary to ensure I understood all lab reports. She provided information on current recommendations for vitamin usage such as Vitamin D and explained what new vaccinations are recommended and why. She has a pleasant bedside manner; it is obvious she cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2012
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rong Wang is a wonderful, caring doctor. She spends time with her patients and goes the extra mile for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2009
Great, Caring Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wang is very caring, spends time with the patient, and for the few times I need to see a doctor, I found her to be excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very poor patient care. Do not trust her with anything that is not straight forward diagnosis. Avoid Corvallis Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rong Wang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Corvallis, OR.