ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronnelle Burley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronnelle Burley?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Vey Satisfied

I have been a patient of Dr. Burley's for approximately 20 years, and I am very satisfied with the service both she and her staff have provided through the years. Dr. Burley is very easy to talk with and is available to answer questions, and discuss any concerns that I have had. I remember my first appointment very well. Dr. Burley asked if I had any concerns and I responded yes. She went on to ask me what those concerns were, and I told her I felt that the last OBGYN I had never listened and was always in a hurry. Dr. Burley laid down her pen, and I feel I've had her undivided attention every since the first appointment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Worst ever!

At my first visit there, they scheduled me for an ultrasound at an imaging center that did not take my insurance. I went not knowing and they wanted payment upfront, so I left, not getting the ultrasound. Dr. Burley's office never followed up, never rescheduled me, never even knew I didn't go I guess?? A year later I went in for my annual. App. was at 3:30pm I arrived at 3:20pm. I was still sitting in a room at 5pm and no one had seen me. I had to pick up my kids in 30 minutes from daycare. She finally came in at 5:11pm and rushed my app. I wasn't able to ask questions about anything, and they didn't even have my patient history correct. They asked," So, both your mom and dad have migraines?" Uh, no my dad passed away 16 years ago as well. Then they couldn't remember what meds they had given me at last years app. so she said she would just look it up. The pharmacy called to tell me my RX was ready and it wasn't the correct med and 2 of them weren't even sent over. They also scheduled me for a mammogram at an imaging center that does not accept my insurance. They are disorganized, disrespectful of your time, and obviously not very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Excellant Dr.

Dr. Burley is a wonderful person. She spends time with you and is caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Best DR.!!!

I would recommend Dr. Burley to anyone looking for a great, knowledgable, and caring Dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

Would Reccommend

Very Gentle & knowledgeable.Takes time to answer question and is sensitive to special circumstances. Would recommend to other women.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 29th, 2010

Dr Burley performed my D&C and I felt great afterwards even though we lost our baby

Dr.Burley did a great job performing my surgery. It was a difficult time for me and my husband but we got through it and Dr. Burley was very sensitive about the loss of our child. The only suggestion I have is, that if you are unsure about something and you are just speaking to the Nurses keep asking to speak to Dr. Burley. Once you get to her then she guides you in the right direction.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronnelle Burley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

  • Dr. Benny Phillips

    Dr. Benny Phillips

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lubbock, TX 0.10 mi

    4.8
    (30)
    47
  • Farzan Thahir

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lubbock, TX 0.10 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    19
  • Dr. Mahendra Patel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Lubbock, TX 0.11 mi

    3.0
    (5)
    48