The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronnen Abramov Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronnen Abramov?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronnen Abramov?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Thorough Consult

Dr. Abramov did a very thorough review of my complicated history. My symptoms began 10 years ago. I often bring a lot of paperwork that doctors never even look at. Dr. Abramov, however, spent more than an hour reviewing all the facts and examining me. He was personable but still professional and realistic about my condition and expectations. I booked a procedure with him and am confident in my choice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Abramov is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough and spends a lot of time with me. He explains my situation very clearly and not in "Doctor Speak". He accurately diagnosed my severe back pain and is working with me to find multiple forms of relief. The office staff is OK. Not good, Not bad but the care from the nurses and the doctor are exemplary! I definitely recommend this office for a visit!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Do not waste your time.

Smug attitude. Was never answer my difficult questions. Prescription writer. Rigid practice policies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Do not go

Do not go here if you actually need help! First I waited over an hour to see the doctor, then it was the most unhelpful doctor I ever met. I brought records but they said not enough. I have had the same treatment for almost 10 years... What more did they want. I felt like I was on an interview. Either he is dumb and had NO memory (which I doubt) or it was him just trying to ask the same questions over and over to try and trick me into different answers. There are no different answers... I have pain problems, these are the treatments I have used, the doctors I have seen, the meds I use, and why I am here. The two great kickers are he offered no help. One as far as procedures to do and secondly I asked for one med and he would not fill it. According to him they don't treat headaches. I would not have picked a pain dr who did not treat them, and I checked their website as soon as I left and guess what's on there.. Occipital nerve headaches. I left on a pain scale of about 9. Blood pressure very high cause I am in fricken pain and no help.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

In Pain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

stay clear

If you want to be treated like half of a person then this place will be great for you! The front desk/office management employees are incredibly rude. An office lady named Joyce will give you an attitude and try her hardest not to help you. They are not there to help you. They are there to collect a paycheck. The office itself is seedy. You feel dirty just being there. You wonder to yourself if you are there for help with your chronic pain, or if you just entered a methadone clinic. Then you finally go back to see the doctors and you are interrogated. You are treated like an addict first, a human being second. If you pass the tests, they hand you a script as they walk out of the examining room. If you are in pain, look elsewhere for an office that is going to treat you as a person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronnen Abramov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plainsboro, NJ.

  • Dr. Anshul Airen

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Plainsboro, NJ 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Mathilde Hill

    Anesthesiology

    Plainsboro, NJ 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Jill Morganstern

    Critical Care Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Plainsboro, NJ 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11